Nationwide Series Race #15 of 35 for the 2010 season

Road America Race Page

Entry List

Entry List
Bucyrus 200
Road America
Saturday, June 19, 2010
Drivers in Red must qualify on time
Drivers in Blue have a past champion provisonal available

Ent. Car # Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 01 Mike Wallace Chevy Jdavismotorsports.com Lori Davis
2 04 Kevin Lepage Chevy Jdavismotorsports.com Gene Vess
3 05 Victor Gonzalez Jr. Chevy State Water Heaters/31-W Wayne Day
4 6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Ford Citifinancial Jack Roush
5 7 J.R. Fitzpatrick Chevy Schick Hydro Bryan Mullet
6 09 Robb Brent Ford RAB Racing Robby Benton
7 10 Tayler Malsam Toyota Iron Horse Jeans Todd Braun
8 11 Brian Scott Toyota BigSpot.com Harry Scott Jr.
9 12 Justin Allgaier Dodge Verizon Wireless Roger Penske
10 15 Michael Annett Toyota Germain.com Bob Germain
11 16 Colin Braun Ford Roush Fenway Racing Jack Roush
12 18 Brad Coleman Toyota SafeWay Driving Centers Joe Gibbs
13 20 Matt Dibenedetto Toyota Pizza Ranch Joe Gibbs
14 21 Tim George Jr. Chevy Sargento Richard Childress
15 22 Brad Keselowski Dodge Discount Tire Jodi Geschickter
16 23 Alex Kennedy Chevy HelpTruckers.com Robert Richardson
17 24 Eric McClure Ford Hefty Odor Block Ed Rensi
18 26 Brian Keselowski Dodge K-Automotive Motorsports Bob Keselowski
19 27 Owen Kelly Ford Baker Curb Racing Mike Curb
20 28 Kenny Wallace Chevy Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup Jay Robinson
21 31 Stanton Barrett Chevy Lilly Trucking/4Caring.org/Taleo Grill Rick Ware
22 32 Jacques Villeneuve Toyota Dollar General Stores Todd Braun
23 33 Ron Hornaday Jr. Chevy Longhorn Delana Harvick
24 34 Tony Raines Chevy Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
25 35 Tony Ave Chevy TBA Mark Smith
26 38 Jason Leffler Toyota Great Clips Ralph Braun
27 40 Mike Bliss Chevy TBA Curtis Key Sr.
28 43 Kevin O'Connell Chevy Taleo Grill Mike Curb
29 56 Joey Scarallo Ford Cobble Stone Inn & Suites John McNelly
30 59 Kyle Kelley Chevy UPR.com-Apel-Jamison Bob Kelley
31 60 Carl Edwards Ford Fastenal Jack Roush
32 61 Josh Wise Ford TBA Doug Taylor
33 62 Brendan Gaughan Toyota South Point Casino & Hotel Rusty Wallace
34 66 Steve Wallace Toyota 5 Hour Energy Rusty Wallace
35 70 Mark Green Chevy TBA Mary Louise
36 81 Michael McDowell Dodge MOBILE-Shop.com Pat MacDonald
37 87 Antonio Perez Chevy TBA Andrea Nemechek
38 88 Ron Fellows Chevy AER Manufacturing Dale Earnhardt Jr.
39 89 Morgan Shepherd Chevy Victory in Jesus Racing Cindy Shepherd
40 90 Patrick Long Chevy D'Hondt-Humphrey Motorsports Eddie D'hondt
41 92 Andy Ponstein Dodge K-Automotive Motorsports Brian Keselowski
42 98 Paul Menard Ford Mastercraft / Menards Jack Roush
43 99 Trevor Bayne Toyota Diamond Waltrip Racing Michael Waltrip

Jayski's® Nationwide Series Silly Season Site at ESPN.com
Jayski's Cup News Page
Jayski's Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2017© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.
To email Jayski, see the Advertise/Feedback page