NASCAR Camping World Truck Series -- 2015 Race Schedule

CLICK on the track location to go to that track's past news and links page.

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps
Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Time
Happy
Hour
Time
1 Friday, February 20 Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 100 2.5 250 FOX Sports 1
MRN
7:30pm 4:45pm
Feb. 20
1:30pm
Feb. 19
2 Saturday, February 28 Atlanta Motor Speedway Hyundai Construction Equipment 200 TBA 1.54 200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
5:30pm 10:40am
Feb. 28
2:30pm
Feb. 27
  Saturday, March 7 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, March 14 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, March 21 OFF WEEKEND                
3 Saturday, March 28 Martinsville Speedway
Kroger 250 250 .526 131.5 FOX Sports 1
MRN
2:30pm 11:15am
Mar. 28
10:00am
Mar. 27
  Saturday, April 4 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, April 11 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, April 18 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, April 24 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, May 2 OFF WEEKEND                
4 Friday, May 8 Kansas Speedway
Toyota Tundra 250 167 1.5 250.5 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:45pm
May 8
3:00pm
May 7
5 Friday, May 15 Charlotte Motor Speedway NC Education Lottery 200 134 1.5 201 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:45pm
May 15
3:00pm
May 14
  Saturday, May 23 OFF WEEKEND                
6 Friday, May 29 Dover International Speedway Lucas Oil 200 200 1 200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
5:30pm 12:45pm
May 29
2:00pm
May 28
7 Friday, June 5 Texas Motor Speedway WinStar World Casino 400k 167 1.5 250.5 FOX Sports 1
MRN
9:00pm 3:15pm
Jun. 5
5:30pm
Jun 4
8 Saturday, June 13 Gateway Motorsports Park Drivin' for Linemen 200 200 1.25 250 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:45pm
Jun. 13
10:30am
Jun. 13
9 Friday, June 19 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol 200 200 .875 175 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:45pm
Jun. 19
11:00am
Jun. 19
  Saturday, June 27 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, July 4 OFF WEEKEND                
10 Thursday, July 9 Kentucky Speedway UNOH 225 150 1.5 225 FOX Sports 1
MRN
7:30pm 5:15pm
Jul. 9
8:00am
Jul. 9
  Saturday, July 18 OFF WEEKEND                
11 Wednesday, July 22 Eldora Speedway 1800CarCash Mudsummer Classic 150 .5 75 FOX Sports 1
MRN
9:00pm 5:15pm
Jul. 22
10:30am
Jul. 22
12 Saturday, August 1 Pocono Raceway Pocono Mountains 150 75 2.5 150 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:00pm 10:10am
Aug. 1
2:00pm
Jul. 31
  Saturday, August 8 OFF WEEKEND                
13 Saturday, August 15 Michigan International Speedway Careers for Veterans 200 100 2 200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:00pm 9:45am
Aug. 15
1:30pm
Aug. 14
14 Wednesday, August 19 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 200 .533 106.6 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:45pm
Aug. 19
2:00pm
Aug. 18
15 Sunday, August 30 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Chevrolet Silverado 250 69 3.957 km 250 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:30pm 5:45pm
Aug. 29
9:30am
Aug. 29
  Saturday, September 5 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, September 11 OFF WEEKEND                
16 Friday, September 18 Chicagoland Speedway American Ethanol 225 150 1.5 225 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:45pm
Sep. 18
10:00am
Sep. 18
17 Saturday, September 26 New Hampshire Motor Speedway UNOH 175 175 1.058 185.15 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:00pm 10:10pm
Sep. 26
1:30pm
Sep. 25
18 Saturday, October 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Rhino Linings 350 146 1.5 219 FOX Sports 1
MRN
10:00pm 7:15pm
Oct. 3
12:00pm
Oct. 3
  Saturday, October 10 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, October 17 OFF WEEKEND                
19 Saturday, October 24 Talladega Superspeedway fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola 94 2.66 250.04 FOX
MRN
1:00pm 11:15am
Oct. 24
1:00pm
Oct. 23
20 Saturday, October 31 Martinsville Speedway
Kroger 200 200 .526 105.2 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:30pm 10:15am
Oct. 31
1:00am
Oct. 30
21 Friday, November 6 Texas Motor Speedway

WinStar World Casino 350k

147 1.5 220.5 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:45pm
Nov. 6
TBA
22 Friday, November 13 Phoenix International Raceway Lucas Oil 150 150 1 150 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 12:45pm
Nov. 13
5:30pm
Nov. 12
23 Friday, November 20 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 200 134 1.5 201 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:00pm 4:15pm
Nov. 20
9:00am
Nov. 20
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps
Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Time
Happy
Hour
Time


Schedule subject to change.