NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Michigan International Speedway Entry List


updated on 8-22-2016

Careers for Veterans 200
Michigan International Speedway - 8/27/2016
Provided by NASCAR Integrated Marketing


Entry Car# Driver Sponsor Manu Owner
1 00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Chevy Dale Earnhardt Jr
2 1 Jennifer Jo Cobb / #ABILLIONLIVES Chevy Tracy Lowe
3 02 Tyler Young Randco / Young's Building Systems Chevy Randy Young
4 4 Christopher Bell JBL Toyota Kyle Busch
5 05 John Wes Townley Jive Communications / Zaxbys Chevy Tony Townley
6 6 Ryan Ellis(i) TBA Chevy Norm Benning
7 07 Todd Peck(i) Chevy Bobby Dotter
8 8 John Hunter Nemechek Business Machines Company Chevy Joe Nemechek
9 9 William Byron Liberty University Toyota Kyle Busch
10 10 Caleb Roark Chevy Jennifer Jo Cobb
11 11 Brett Moffitt TBA Toyota Tom Deloach
12 13 Cameron Hayley Ride TV / Cabinets by Hayley Toyota Duke Thorson
13 17 Timothy Peters Red Horse Racing Toyota Tom Deloach
14 19 Daniel Hemric Draw/Tite  Ford Brad Keselowski
15 21 Johnny Sauter Alamo Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
16 22 Austin Self AM Technical Solutions Toyota Tim Self
17 23 Spencer Gallagher Chapel of Flowers Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
18 24 Grant Enginfer Spencer Clark Foundation Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
19 29 Tyler Reddick Cooper Standard Careers for Veterans Ford Brad Keselowski
20 33 Ben Kennedy Jacob Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
21 41 Ben Rhodes Alpha Energy Solutions Toyota Duke Thorson
22 44 Tommy Joe Martins Cross Concrete Construction Chevy Craig Martins
23 49 Reed Sorenson(i) TBA Chevy Jay Robinson
24 50 Travis Kvapil TBA Chevy Mark Beaver
25 51 Cody Coughlin JEGS/AFCO Toyota Kyle Busch
26 63 Norm Benning Churchill Trucking Chevy Michael Mittler
27 66 Jordan Anderson Columbia, SC/LTiPrinting Chevy Jeff Bolen
28 71 Enrique Contreras American Club Chevy Carlos Contreras
29 81 Ryan Truex Hino Motors Manufacturing / American Fine Sinter Toyota Shigeaki Hattori
30 88 Matt Crafton Great Lakes Flooring / Menards Toyota Rhonda Thorson
31 98 Rico Abreu Safelite Auto Glass /CURB Records Toyota Mike Curb

(i) equals ineligible for driver championship points

Entry List in PDF (updated as available)

Race Info and Rundown Page