NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Las Vegas Motor Speedway Entry List


updated on 9-26-2016

DC Solar 350
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - 10/1/2016
Provided by NASCAR Integrated Marketing


Entry Car# Driver Sponsor Manu Owner
1 00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Chevy Dale Earnhardt Jr
2 1 Jennifer Jo Cobb Waldo's Painting Company Chevy Tracy Lowe
3 02 Tyler Young Randco/ Young's Building Systems Chevy Randy Young
4 4 Christopher Bell DC Solar Toyota Kyle Busch
5 05 John Wes Townley Jive Communications / Zaxbys Chevy Tony Townley
6 07 Todd Peck TBA Chevy Bobby Dotter
7 8 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services, Inc Chevy Joe Nemechek
8 9 William Byron Liberty University Toyota Kyle Busch
9 10 TBD Chevy Jennifer Jo Cobb
10 11 Matt Tifft Brain Gear/ Surface Sunscreen Toyota Tom Deloach
11 13 Cameron Hayley Ride TV Toyota Duke Thorson
12 16 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevy Chris Larsen;
13 17 Timothy Peters Red Horse Racing Toyota Tom Deloach
14 19 Daniel Hemric Blue Gate Bank Ford Brad Keselowski
15 21 Johnny Sauter Chapel of the Flowers Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
16 22 Austin Self AM Technical Solutions Toyota Tim Self
17 23 Spencer Gallagher Shade Tree / Noah's Animal House Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
18 24 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
19 29 Tyler Reddick Cooper Standard Ford Brad Keselowski
20 33 Ben Kennedy Jacob Chevy Maurice Gallagher Jr
21 41 Ben Rhodes USA Cares Toyota Duke Thorson
22 44 Tommy Joe Martins Diamond Gusset Jeans Chevy Craig Martins
23 49 Wayne Edwards TBD Chevy Jay Robinson
24 50 Travis Kvapil MAKE Motorsports Chevy Mark Beaver
25 51 Cody Coughlin JEGS / K&N Toyota Kyle Busch
26 63 Norm Benning TBD Chevy Michael Mittler
27 71 Carlos Contreras American Club Chevy Carlos Contreras
28 74 Tim Viens Vermont Bucks Football RAM Mike Harmon;
29 88 Matt Crafton FVP/ Menards Toyota Rhonda Thorson
30 92 Parker Kligerman BTS Tire / Goodyear Commercial Tire & Service Ford Ricky Benton
31 98 Rico Abreu Safelite Auto Glass /CURB Records Toyota Mike Curb

(i) equals ineligible for driver championship points

Entry List in PDF (updated as available)

Race Info and Rundown Page