NASCAR Camping World Truck Series -- 2017 Race Schedule

CLICK on the track location to go to that track's past news and links page.

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Lap segments Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Time
Happy
Hour
Time
1 Friday, February 24 Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 100 2.5 20/40/100 FOX Sports 1
MRN
7:30pm 4:30pm
2/24
4:00pm
2/23
2 Saturday, March 4 Atlanta Motor Speedway Active Pest Control 200 130 1.54 40/80/130 FOX Sports 1
MRN
4:30pm 10:40am
3/4
4:30pm
3/3
Saturday, March 11 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, March 18 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, March 25 OFF WEEKEND
3 Saturday, April 1 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 250 250 .526 70/140/250 FOX
MRN
3:00pm 11:05am
4/1
3:00pm
3/31
Saturday, April 8 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, April 15 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, April 22 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, April 29 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, May 6 OFF WEEKEND
4 Friday, May 12 Kansas Speedway Toyota Tundra 250 167 1.5 40/80/167 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:35pm
5/12
5:00pm
5/11
5 Friday, May 19 Charlotte Motor Speedway NC Education Lottery 200 134 1.5 40/80/134 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 7:00pm
5/18
4:45pm
5/19
Saturday, May 27 OFF WEEKEND
6 Friday, June 2 Dover International Speedway Bar Harbor 200 134 1.5 45/90/200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
5:30pm 2:35pm
6/2
4:00pm
6/1
7 Friday, June 9 Texas Motor Speedway winstaronlinegaming.com 400 167 1.5 40/80/167 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:00pm 8:00pm
6/8
5:35pm
6/9
8 Saturday, June 17 Gateway Motorsports Park Drivin' for Linemen 200 200

1.25

35/70/160/

FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:45pm
6/17
12:30pm
6/17
9 Friday, June 23 Iowa Speedway Iowa 200 200 .875 60/120/200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 10:00am
6/23
12:15pm
6/23
Saturday, July 1 OFF WEEKEND
10 Thursday, July 6 Kentucky Speedway Buckle Up Your Truck 225 150 1.5 35/70/150 FOX Sports 1
MRN
7:30pm 5:00pm
7/6
4:00pm
7/5
Saturday, July 15 OFF WEEKEND
11 Wednesday, July 19 Eldora Speedway Dirt Derby150 150 .5 40/90/150 FOX Business Network
MRN
9:00pm 5:00pm
7/19
9:00pm
7/18
12 Saturday, July 29 Pocono Raceway Overton's 150 75 2.5 15/30/60 FOX
MRN
1:00pm 10:00am
7/29
2:00pm
7/28
Saturday, August 5 OFF WEEKEND
13 Saturday, August 12 Michigan International Speedway LTi Printing 200 100 2 30/60/100 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:00pm 9:30am
8/12
3:00pm
8/11
14 Wednesday, August 16 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 200 .533 55/110/200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:35pm
8/16
11:00am
8/16
Saturday, August 26 OFF WEEKEND
15 Sunday, September 3 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Chevrolet Silverado 250 69 3.957 km 20/40/64 FOX Sports 1
MRN
2:30pm 5:45pm
9/2
11:35am
9/2
Saturday, September 9 OFF WEEKEND
16 Friday, September 15 Chicagoland Speedway TheHouse.com 225 150 1.5 35/70/150 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:05pm
9/15
6:30pm
9/14
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 8 BEGINS
17 Saturday, September 23 New Hampshire Motor Speedway UNOH 175 175 1.058 55/110/175 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:00pm 10:05am
9/23
3:30pm
9/22
18 Saturday, September 30 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas 350 146 1.5 35/70/146 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 6:10pm
9/30
1:00pm
9/30
Saturday, October 7 OFF WEEKEND
19 Saturday, October 14 Talladega Superspeedway fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola 94 2.66 20/40/94 FOX
MRN
1:00pm 10:30am
10/14
2:00pm
10/13
Saturday, October 21 OFF WEEKEND
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 6 BEGINS
20 Saturday, October 28 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 200 200 .526 50/100/200 FOX Sports 1
MRN
1:30pm 10:00am
10/28
3:00pm
10/27
21 Friday, November 3 Texas Motor Speedway

JAG Metals 350 Driving Hurricane Harvey Relief

147 1.5 35/70/147 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 4:30pm
11/3
5:00pm
11/2
22 Friday, November 10 Phoenix International Raceway Lucas Oil 150 150 1 40/80/150 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:30pm 5:30pm
11/10
11:00am
11/10
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 4
23 Friday, November 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 200 134 1.5 40/80/134 FOX Sports 1
MRN
8:00pm 3:30pm
11/17
10:00am
11/17
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Time
Happy
Hour
Time


Schedule subject to change.