NASCAR Camping World Truck Series -- 2018 Race Schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)
1 Fri, Feb. 16 Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 2.5 20/40/100 FS1
MRN
7:30pm
2 Sat, Feb. 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway Active Pest Control 200 1.54 40/80/130 FS1
MRN
4:30pm
3 Fri, Mar. 2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Stratosphere 200 1.5 40/80/134 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Mar. 10 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Mar. 17 OFF WEEKEND          
4 Sat., Mar. 24 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 250 .526 70/140/250 FS1
MRN
2:00pm
  Sat, Mar. 31 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Apr. 7 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Apr. 14 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, April 21 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Apr. 28 OFF WEEKEND          
5 Fri, May 4 Dover International Speedway Bar Harbor 200 1 45/90/200 FS1
MRN
5:00pm
6 Fri, May 11 Kansas Speedway 37 Kind Days 250 1.5 40/80/167 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
7 Fri, May 18 Charlotte Motor Speedway NC Education Lottery 200 1.5 40/80/134 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
  Sat, May 26 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Jun. 2 OFF WEEKEND          
8 Fri. Jun. 8 Texas Motor Speedway winstaronlinegaming.com 400 1.5 40/80/167 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
9 Sat, Jun. 16 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol 200 .875 60/120/200 FS1
MRN
7:00pm
17 Sat, Jun. 23 Gateway Motorsports Park Villa Lighting delivers the Eaton 200 1.25 35/70/160 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
11 Fri, Jun. 29 Chicagoland Speedway Overton's 225 1.5 35/70/150 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Jul. 7 OFF WEEKEND          
12 Thu, Jul. 12 Kentucky Speedway Buckle Up Your Truck 225 1.5 35/70/150 FS1
MRN
7:30pm
13 Wed, July 18 Eldora Speedway Dirt Derby150 .5 40/90/150 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
14 Sat, July 28 Pocono Raceway Gander Outdoors 150 2 15/30/60 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
  Sat, Aug. 4 OFF WEEKEND          
15 Sat, Aug. 11 Michigan International Speedway Corrigan Oil 200 2 30/60/100 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
16 Thu, Aug. 16 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 .533 55/110/200 FOX
MRN
8:30pm
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 8
17 Sun, Aug. 26 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Chevrolet Silverado 250 3.957 20/40/64 FS1
MRN
T2:30pm
  Sat, Sep. 1 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Sep. 8 OFF WEEKEND          
18 Fri, Sep. 14 Las Vegas Motor Speedway World of Westgate 200 1.5 40/80134 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Sep. 22 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Sep. 29 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Oct. 6 OFF WEEKEND          
19 Sat, Oct. 13 Talladega Superspeedway FR8 Auctions 250 2.66 20/40/94 FOX
MRN
1:00pm
  Sat, Oct. 20 OFF WEEKEND          
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 6
20 Sat., Oct. 27 Martinsville Speedway Texas Roadhouse 200 .526 50/100/200 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
21 Fri, Nov. 2 Texas Motor Speedway JAG Metals 350 1.5 35/70/147 FS1
PRN
8:30pm
22 Fri, Nov. 9 ISM Raceway Lucas Oil 150 1 40/80/150 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 4
23 Fri, Nov. 16 Homestead-Miami Speedway MRN 8:00pm
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time


Schedule subject to change.