2012 Nationwide Series Schedule

CLICK on the track location to go to that track's past news and links page.

Date Race Track TV TV
Start
Radio Race
Start Time
(Eastern)
Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)
Saturday, February 25 DRIVE4COPD 300 Daytona International Speedway ESPN 12:00pm MRN 1:15pm 120
300
2.5
Saturday, March 3 Bashas Supermarkets 200 Phoenix International Raceway ESPN2 4:00pm MRN 4:30pm 200
300
1
Saturday, March 10 Sam's Town 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway ESPN2 TBA PRN 5:00pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, March 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 Bristol Motor Speedway ESPN 1:00pm PRN 2:00pm 300
159.9
.533
Saturday, March 24 Royal Purple 300 Auto Club Speedway ESPN 5:00pm MRN 5:30pm 150
300
2
Saturday, March 31 OFF WEEKEND              
Saturday, April 7 OFF WEEKEND              
Friday, April 13 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway ESPN2 8:00pm PRN 8:30pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, April 21 OFF WEEKEND              
Friday, April 27 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway ESPN2 7:00pm MRN 7:30pm 250
187.5
.75
Saturday, May 5 Aaron's 312 Talladega Superspeedway ABC 3:00pm MRN 3:15pm 117
311.22
2.66
Friday, May 11 VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway ESPN2 6:30pm MRN 7:15pm 147
200.8
1.366
Sunday, May 20 Pioneer Hi-Bred 250 Iowa Speedway ESPN 1:30pm MRN 2:00pm 250
218.75
.875
Saturday, May 26 History 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway ABC 2:30pm PRN 2:45pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, June 2 5-hour ENERGY 200 Dover International Speedway ESPN 1:30pm MRN 2:00pm 200
200
1
Saturday, June 9 OFF WEEKEND              
Saturday, June 16 Alliance Truck Parts 250 Michigan International Speedway ABC 3:30pm MRN 3:45pm 125
250
2
Saturday, June 23 Sargento 200 Road America ESPN 3:00pm MRN 3:30pm 50
200.4
4.008
Friday, June 29 Feed the Children 300 Kentucky Speedway ESPN2 7:00pm PRN 7:30pm 200
300
1.5
Friday, July 6 Subway Jalapeno 250 Daytona International Speedway
ESPN 7:00pm MRN 7:30pm 100
250
2.5
Saturday, July 14 F.W. Webb 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway ESPN 2:30pm PRN 3:30pm 197
200
1.058
Sunday, July 22 STP 300 Chicagoland Speedway ESPN 2:00pm MRN 3:00pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, July 28 Nationwide Series 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway ESPN 4:00pm MRN 4:30pm 100
250
2.5
Saturday, August 4 US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway ESPN2 7:30pm MRN 8:00pm 250
218.75
.875
Saturday, August 11 Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International ABC 2:00pm MRN 2:15pm 82
200.9
2.45
Saturday, August 18 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal ESPN 2:00pm MRN 2:30pm 74
200.46
2.709
Friday, August 24 Food City 250 Bristol Motor Speedway ESPN 7:00pm PRN 7:30pm 250
133.24
.533
Saturday, September 1 NRA American Warrior 300 Atlanta Motor Speedway ESPN 6:30pm PRN 7:00pm 195
300.3
1.54
Friday, September 7 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway ESPN2 7:00pm MRN 7:30pm 250
187.5
.75
Saturday, September 15 Dollar General 300 Chicagoland Speedway ESPN2 3:00pm MRN 3:30pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, September 22 Kentucky 300 Kentucky Speedway ESPN 3:30pm PRN 4:00pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, September 29 OneMain Financial 200 Dover International Speedway ESPN2 3:00pm MRN 3:30pm 200
200
1
Saturday, October 6 OFF WEEKEND              
Friday, October 12 Dollar General 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway ESPN 7:00pm PRN 7:30pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway ESPN 3:00pm MRN 3:30pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, October 27 OFF WEEKEND              
Saturday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway ESPN 7:00pm PRN 7:30pm 200
300
1.5
Saturday, November 10 Great Clips 200 Phoenix International Raceway ESPN 3:30pm MRN 4:00pm 200
200
1
Saturday, November 17 Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway ESPN2 4:00pm MRN 4:30pm 200
300
1.5
Date Race Track TV TV
Start
Radio Race
Start Time
(Eastern)
Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)


Schedule subject to change.

Next Race: O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

Countdown to the race: 11/1/2014 ~ 3:46 PM ET

Texas Motor Speedway
Ft. Worth, TX


3:30 pm/et
Sirius Channel 90
Performance Racing Network

Qualifying:
11:10am/et, Saturday, November 1
TV coverage TBA

Nationwide Paint Schemes

Past Nationwide Series News

Racing Charity Spotlite