2013 Nationwide Series Schedule

CLICK on the track location to go to that track's past news and links page.

Race # Date Race Track Start Time (Eastern) TV Radio Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)
1 Saturday, February 23 DRIVE4COPD 300 Daytona International Speedway 1:15pm ESPN MRN 120
300
2.5
2 Saturday, March 2 Dollar General 200 Phoenix International Raceway 4:30pm ESPN2 MRN 200
300
1
3 Saturday, March 9 Sam's Town 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4:15pm ESPN2 PRN 200
300
1.5
4 Saturday, March 16 Jeff Foxworthy's Grit Chips 300 Bristol Motor Speedway 2:00pm ESPN PRN 300
159.9
.533
5 Saturday, March 23 Royal Purple 300 Auto Club Speedway 5:00pm ESPN MRN 150
300
2
  Saturday, March 30 OFF WEEKEND            
  Saturday, April 6 OFF WEEKEND            
6 Friday, April 12 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway 8:30pm ESPN2 PRN 200
300
1.5
  Saturday, April 20 OFF WEEKEND            
7 Friday, April 26 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond International Raceway 7:30pm ESPN NEWS MRN 250
187.5
.75
8 Saturday, May 4 Aaron's 312 Talladega Superspeedway 3:00pm ABC MRN 117
311.22
2.66
9 Friday, May 10 VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway 7:30pm ESPN2 MRN 147
200.8
1.366
  Saturday, May 18 OFF WEEKEND            
10 Saturday, May 25 History 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway 2:45pm ABC PRN 200
300
1.5
11 Saturday, June 1 5-hour ENERGY 200 Dover International Speedway 2:30pm ESPN MRN 200
200
1
12 Saturday, June 8 Pioneer Hi-Bred 250 Iowa Speedway 8:00pm ESPN MRN 250
218.75
.875
13 Saturday, June 15 Alliance Truck Parts 250 Michigan International Speedway 2:15pm ABC MRN 125
250
2
14 Saturday, June 22 Johnsonville Sausage 200 Road America 5:00pm ESPN MRN 50
200.4
4.008
15 Friday, June 28 Feed the Children 300 Kentucky Speedway 7:30pm ESPN2 PRN 200
300
1.5
16 Friday, July 5 Subway Firecracker 250 Daytona International Speedway
7:30pm ESPN MRN 100
250
2.5
17 Saturday, July 13 CNBC Prime's The Profit 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 3:30pm ABC PRN 197
200
1.058
18 Sunday, July 21 STP 300 Chicagoland Speedway 3:00pm ESPN MRN 200
300
1.5
19 Saturday, July 27 Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 4:30pm ESPN MRN 100
250
2.5
20 Saturday, August 3 US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway 8:00pm ESPN MRN 250
218.75
.875
21 Saturday, August 10 Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International 2:15pm ABC MRN 82
200.9
2.45
22 Saturday, August 17 Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 2:30pm ESPN MRN 90
203.22
2.4
23 Friday, August 23 Food City 250 Bristol Motor Speedway 7:30pm ESPN PRN 250
133.24
.533
24 Saturday, August 31 Great Clips / Grit Chips 300 Atlanta Motor Speedway 7:30pm ESPN2 PRN 195
300.3
1.54
25 Friday, September 6 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway 7:30pm ESPN2 MRN 250
187.5
.75
26 Saturday, September 14 Dollar General 300 Chicagoland Speedway 3:30pm ESPN2 MRN 200
300
1.5
27 Saturday, September 21 Kentucky 300 Kentucky Speedway 7:30pm ESPNEWS PRN 200
300
1.5
28 Saturday, September 28 5-Hour Energy 200 Dover International Speedway 3:30pm ESPN MRN 200
200
1
29 Saturday, October 5 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway 3:30pm ESPN MRN 200
300
1.5
30 Friday, October 11 Dollar General 300 Miles of Courage Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:30pm ESPN2 PRN 200
300
1.5
  Saturday, October 19 OFF WEEKEND            
  Saturday, October 26 OFF WEEKEND            
31 Saturday, November 2 O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway 3:30pm ESPN2 PRN 200
300
1.5
32 Saturday, November 9 ServiceMaster 200 Phoenix International Raceway 4:00pm ESPN2 MRN 200
200
1
33 Saturday, November 16 Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway 4:30pm ESPN MRN 200
300
1.5
  Date Race Track Start Time (Eastern) TV Radio Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)


Schedule subject to change.

Next Race: Lilly Diabetes 250

Countdown to the race: 7/26/2014 ~ 4:49 PM ET

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN


4:00 pm/et
Sirius Channel 90
imsproductions.tv

Qualifying:
12:10 pm/et, Saturday, July 26
Fox Sports 1 12:00 pm/et

Nationwide Paint Schemes

Past Nationwide Series News

Racing Charity Spotlite