2015 Xfinity Series Schedule

CLICK on the track location to go to that track's past news and links page.

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps
Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Date & Time
Happy
Hour
Date & Time
1 Saturday, February 21 Daytona International Speedway Alert Today Florida 300 120 2.5 300 FOX Sports 1
MRN
3:30pm 12:15pm
Feb. 21
3:30pm
Feb. 20
2 Saturday, February 28 Atlanta Motor Speedway Hisense 250 163 1.54 251.02 FOX Sports 1
PRN
2:00pm 9:10am
Feb. 28
10:00am
Feb. 27
3 Saturday, March 7 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 200 1.5 300 FOX Sports 1
PRN
4:00pm 12:45pm
Mar. 7
4:30pm
Mar.6
4 Saturday, March 14 Phoenix International Raceway Axalta Faster. Tougher. Brighter. 200 200 1 300 FOX
MRN
4:00pm 11:45am
Mar. 14
3:30pm
Mar. 13
5 Saturday, March 21 Auto Club Speedway Drive4Clots.com 300 150 2 300 FOX Sports 1
MRN
4:00pm 12:45pm
Mar 21
4:30pm
Mar. 20
  Saturday, March 28 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, April 4 OFF WEEKEND                
6 Friday, April 10 Texas Motor Speedway O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 200 1.5 300 FOX Sports 1
PRN
8:30pm 4:45pm
Apr. 10
6:30pm
Apr. 10
7 Saturday, April 18 Bristol Motor Speedway Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 250 .533 133.24 FOX Sports 1
PRN
1:30pm 9:45am
Apr. 18
1:30pm
Apr. 17
8 Friday, April 24 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 250 .75 187.5 FOX Sports 1
MRN
7:30pm 3:45pm
Apr. 24
2:30pm
Apr. 23
9 Saturday, May 2 Talladega Superspeedway Winn-Dixie 300 117 2.66 311.22 FOX
MRN
3:00pm 11:15am
May 2
11:30am
May 1
  Saturday, May 9 OFF WEEKEND                
10 Sunday, May 17 Iowa Speedway 3M 250 250 .875 218.75 FOX Sports 1
MRN
2:00pm 5:45pm
May 16
10:00am
May 16
11 Saturday, May 23 Charlotte Motor Speedway Hisense 300 200 1.5 300 FOX
PRN
2:30pm 11:15am
May 23
4:00pm
May 21
12 Saturday, May 30 Dover International Speedway Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket 200 1 200 FOX
MRN
2:30pm 11:15am
May 30
10:00am
May 29
  Saturday, June 6 OFF WEEKEND                
13 Saturday, June 13 Michigan International Speedway Great Clips 250 Benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of America 125 2 250 FOX Sports 1
MRN
2:00pm 10:15am
Jun. 13
2:30pm
Jun. 12
14 Saturday, June 20 Chicagoland Speedway Owens Corning AttiCat 300 200 1.5 300 FOX Sports 1
MRN
9:30pm 5:15pm
Jun. 20
3:30pm
Jun. 19
  Saturday, June 27 OFF WEEKEND                
15 Saturday, July 4 Daytona International Speedway
Subway Firecracker 250 100 2.5 250 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm 3:15pm
Jul. 4
2:00pm
Jul. 3
16 Friday, July 10 Kentucky Speedway Kentucky 300 200 1.5 300 NBCSN
PRN
7:30pm 3:45pm
Jul. 10
2:00pm
Jul. 9
17 Saturday, July 18 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 197 1.058 200 NBCSN
PRN
4:00pm 11:15am
Jul. 18
1:00pm
Jul. 17
18 Saturday, July 25 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Lilly Diabetes 250 100 2.5 250 NBC
MRN
3:30pm 11:45am
Jul. 25
12:00pm
Jul. 24
19 Saturday, August 1 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 250 .875 218.75 NBCSN
MRN
8:00pm 4:45pm
Aug. 1
4:30pm
Jul 31
20 Saturday, August 8 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 82 2.45 200.9 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm 11:15am
Aug. 8
1:00pm
Aug. 7
21 Saturday, August 15 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Nationwide Childrens Hospital 200 90 2.4 203.22 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm 11:15am
Aug. 15
1:30pm
Aug. 14
22 Friday, August 21 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 300 .533 159.9 NBCSN
PRN
7:30pm 3:45pm
Aug. 21
9:00am
Aug. 21
23 Saturday, August 29 Road America Road America 180 45 4.008 182.16 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm 12:15pm
Aug. 29
2:30pm
Aug. 28
24 Saturday, September 5 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 147 1.366 200.8 NBC
MRN
3:30pm 11:45am
Sep. 5
3:00pm
Sep. 4
25 Friday, September 11 Richmond International Raceway Virginia 529 College Savings 250 250 .75 187.5 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm 3:45pm
Sep. 11
5:00pm
Sep. 10
26 Saturday, September 19 Chicagoland Speedway Furious 7 300 200 1.5 300 NBCSN
MRN
6:00pm 2:45pm
Sep. 19
1:00pm
Sep. 18
27 Saturday, September 26 Kentucky Speedway VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 200 1.5 300 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm 4:45pm
Sep. 26
6:00pm
Sep. 25
28 Saturday, October 3 Dover International Speedway Hisense 200 200 1 200 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm 12:45pm
Oct. 3
1:30pm
Oct. 2
29 Friday, October 9 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 200 1.5 300 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm 4:45pm
Oct. 9
3:00pm
Oct. 8
30 Saturday, October 17 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 200 1.5 300 NBCSN
MRN
4:00pm 12:45pm
Oct. 17
2:30pm
Oct. 16
  Saturday, October 24 OFF WEEKEND                
  Saturday, October 31 OFF WEEKEND                
31 Saturday, November 7 Texas Motor Speedway O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 200 1.5 300 NBC
PRN
3:30pm 12:15pm
Nov. 7
2:00pm
Nov. 6
32 Saturday, November 14 Phoenix International Raceway DAV 200 Honoring America's Veterans, Presented by Great Clips 200 1 200 NBCSN
MRN
4:00pm 12:15pm
Nov. 14
3:30pm
Nov. 13
33 Saturday, November 21 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 200 1.5 300 NBC
MRN
3:00pm 12:15pm
Nov. 21
1:30pm
Nov. 20
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps
Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Television and Radio Start
Time
Qualifying
Date & Time
Happy
Hour
Date & Time


Schedule subject to change.