2017 XFINITY Series Schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)
1 Sat, Feb. 25 Daytona International Speedway PowerShares QQQ 300 2.5 30 / 60 /120 FS1
MRN
3:30pm
2 Sat, Mar. 4 Atlanta Motor Speedway Rinnai 250 1.54 40 / 80 /163 FS1
PRN
1:30pm
3 Sat, Mar. 11 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 FS1
PRN
4:00pm
4 Sat, Mar. 18 Phoenix International Raceway DC Solar 200 1 60 / 120 /200 FOX
MRN
4:00pm
5 Sat, Mar. 25 Auto Club Speedway XFINITY 300 2 35 / 70 / 150 FS1
MRN
4:00pm
  Sat, Apr. 1 OFF WEEKEND          
6 Sat., Apr. 8 Texas Motor Speedway Cowboy 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 FOX
PRN
1:30pm
  Sat, Apr. 15 OFF WEEKEND          
7 Sat, Apr. 22 Bristol Motor Speedway Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 .533 85 / 170 / 300 FS1
PRN
12:30pm
8 Sat, Apr. 29 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 .75 75 / 150 / 250 FS1
MRN
12:30pm
9 Sat, May 6 Talladega Superspeedway Sparks Energy 300 2.66 25 / 50 / 113 FOX
MRN
1:00pm
  Sat, May 13 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, May 20 OFF WEEKEND          
10 Sat, May 27 Charlotte Motor Speedway Hisense 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 FS1
PRN
1:00pm
11 Sat, Jun. 3 Dover International Speedway XFINITY 200 1 60 / 120 / 200 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
12 Sat, Jun. 10 Pocono Raceway XFINITY 250 2.5 25 / 50 / 100 FOX
MRN
1:00pm
13 Sat, Jun. 17 Michigan International Speedway Menards 250 presented by Valvoline 2 30 / 60 / 125 FS1
MRN
1:30pm
14 Sun, Jun. 24 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol E15 250 .875 60 / 120 / 250 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
15 Fri, Jun. 30 Daytona International Speedway
Subway Firecracker 250 2.5 30 / 60 / 100 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm
16 Fri, Jul. 7 Kentucky Speedway Alsco 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm
17 Sat, Jul. 15 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 1.058 45 / 90 / 200 NBCSN
PRN
4:00pm
18 Sat, Jul. 22 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Lilly Diabetes 250 2.5 25 / 50 / 100 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
19 Sat, Jul. 29 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 .875 60 / 120 / 250 NBC
MRN
3:30pm
20 Sat, Aug. 5 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 2.45 20 / 40 / 82 NBCSN
MRN
2:00pm
21 Sat, Aug. 12 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Mid-Ohio 200 2.4 20 / 40 / 75 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
22 Fri, Aug. 18 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 .533 85 / 170 / 300 NBCSN
PRN
7:30pm
23 Sun, Aug. 27 Road America Road America 180 4.008 10 / 20 / 45 NBC
MRN
3:00pm
24 Sat, Sep. 2 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 1.366 45 / 90 / 147 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
25 Fri, Sep. 8 Richmond International Raceway Virginia 529 College Savings 250 .75 75 / 150 / 250 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm
26 Sat, Sep. 16 Chicagoland Speedway Chicago 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
XFINITY SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 12 BEGINS
27 Sat, Sep. 23 Kentucky Speedway VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 1.5 45 / 90 /200 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm
28 Sat, Sep. 30 Dover International Speedway Drive Sober 200 1 90 / 120 /200 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm
29 Fri, Oct. 6 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 1.5 45 / 90 /200 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm
XFINITY SERIES CHASE ROUND OF 8 BEGINS
  Sat, Oct. 14 OFF WEEKEND          
30 Sat, Oct. 21 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 NBC
MRN
3:00pm
  Sat, Oct. 28 OFF WEEKEND          
31 Sat, Nov. 4 Texas Motor Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

1.5 45 / 90 /200 NBCSN
PRN
8:30pm
32 Sat, Nov. 11 Phoenix International Raceway XFINITY 200 1 60 / 120 / 200 NBC
MRN
3:30pm
XFINITY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 4
33 Sat, Nov. 18 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 1.5 45 / 90 / 200 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time


Schedule subject to change.