2018 XFINITY Series Schedule

2019 NASCAR XFINITY Series schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)
1 Sat, Feb. 17 Daytona International Speedway PowerShares QQQ 300 2.5 30/60/120 FS1
MRN
2:30pm
2 Sat, Feb. 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway Rinnai 250 1.54 40/80/163 FS1
PRN
2:00pm
3 Sat, Mar. 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 1.5 45/90/200 FS1
PRN
4:00pm
4 Sat, Mar. 10 ISM Raceway DC Solar 200 1 45/90/200 FOX
MRN
4:00pm
5 Sat, Mar. 17 Auto Club Speedway Roseanne 300 2 35/70/150 FS1
MRN
5:00pm
  Sat, Mar. 24 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Mar. 31 OFF WEEKEND          
6 Sat., Apr. 7 Texas Motor Speedway My Bariatric Solutions 300 1.5 45/90/200 FOX
PRN
3:00pm
7 Sat, Apr. 14 Bristol Motor Speedway Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 .533 85/170/300 FS1
PRN
1:00pm
8 Fri, Apr. 20 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 .75 75/150/250 FS1
MRN
7:00pm
9 Sat, Apr. 28 Talladega Superspeedway Spark Energy 300 2.66 25/50/113 FOX
MRN
3:00pm
10 Sat, May 5 Dover International Speedway OneMain Financial 200 1 45/90/200 FS1
MRN
1:30pm
  Sat, May 12 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, May 19 OFF WEEKEND          
11 Sat, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway Alsco 300 1.5 45/90/200 FS1
PRN
1:00pm
12 Sat, Jun. 2 Pocono Raceway Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J. P. Mascaro & Sons 2.5 25/50/100 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
13 Sat, Jun. 9 Michigan International Speedway Lti Printing 250 2 30/60/125 FOX
MRN
1:30pm
14 Sun, Jun. 17 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol E15 250 .875 60/120/250 FS1
MRN
5:00pm
  Sat, Jun. 23 OFF WEEKEND          
15 Sat, Jun. 30 Chicagoland Speedway Overton's 300 1.5 45/90/200 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
16 Fri, Jul. 6 Daytona International Speedway Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 2.5 30/60/100 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm
17 Fri, Jul. 13 Kentucky Speedway Alsco 300 1.5 45/90/200 NBCSN
PRN
8:00pm
18 Sat, Jul. 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 1.058 45/90/200 NBCSN
PRN
4:00pm
19 Sat, Jul. 28 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 .875 60/120/250 NBCSN
MRN
5:20pm
20 Sat, Aug. 4 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 2.45 20/40/82 NBC
MRN
3:30pm
21 Sat, Aug. 11 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Rock N Roll Tequila 170 2.4 20/40/75 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm
22 Fri, Aug. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 .533 85/170/300 NBCSN
PRN
7:30pm
23 Sat, Aug. 25 Road America Johnsonville 180 4.008 10/20/45 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm
24 Sat, Sep. 1 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 1.366 45/90/147 NBC
MRN
3:30pm
25 Sat, Sep. 8 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Lilly Diabetes 250 2.5 30/60/100 NBCSN
MRN
3:00pm
26 Sat, Sep. 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway DC Solar 300 1.5 45/90/200 NBCSN
PRN
5:00pm
XFINITY SERIES PLAYOFFS BEGIN
27 Fri, Sep. 21 Richmond International Raceway Go Bowling 250 .75 75/150/250 NBCSN
MRN
7:30pm
28 Sat, Sep. 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 2.28 (roval) 15/30/55 NBCSN

PRN
3:00pm
29 Sat, Oct. 6 Dover International Speedway Drive Sober 200 1 45/90/200 NBCSNMRN 3:00pm
  Sat, Oct. 13 OFF WEEKEND          
XFINITY SERIES ROUND OF 8 BEGINS
30 Sat, Oct. 20 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 1.5 45/90/200 NBCSN
MRN
2:30pm
  Sat, Oct. 27 OFF WEEKEND          
31 Sat, Nov. 3 Texas Motor Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

1.5 45/90/200 NBC
PRN
3:30pm
32 Sat, Nov. 10 ISM Raceway XFINITY 200 1 45/90/200 NBC
MRN
3:30pm
XFINITY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 4
33 Sat, Nov. 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 1.5 45/90/200 NBCSN
MRN
3:30pm
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)


Schedule subject to change.