NASCAR Ganders Outdoors Truck Series -- 2019 Race Schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time (ET)
1 Fri, Feb. 15 Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 2.5 20/40/100 FS1
MRN
7:30pm
2 Sat, Feb. 23 Atlanta Motor Speedway Active Pest Control 200 1.54 40/80/130 FS1
MRN
4:30pm
3 Fri, Mar. 1 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Stratosphere 200 1.5 40/80/134 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Mar. 9 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Mar. 16 OFF WEEKEND          
4 Sat., Mar. 23 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 250 .526 70/140/250 FS1
MRN
2:00pm
5 Fri, Mar. 29 Texas Motor Speedway JAG Metals 350 1.5 35/70/147 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
  Sat, Apr.6 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Apr. 13 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Apr. 20 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, April 27 OFF WEEKEND          
6 Fri, May 3 Dover International Speedway Bar Harbor 200 1 45/90/200 FS1
MRN
5:00pm
7 Fri, May 10 Kansas Speedway 37 Kind Days 250 1.5 40/80/167 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
8 Fri, May 17 Charlotte Motor Speedway NC Education Lottery 200 1.5 40/80/134 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
  Sat, May 24 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Jun. 1 OFF WEEKEND          
9 Fri. Jun. 7 Texas Motor Speedway winstaronlinegaming.com 400 1.5 40/80/167 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
10 Sat, Jun. 15 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol 200 .875 60/120/200 FS1
MRN
7:00pm
11 Sat, Jun. 22 Gateway Motorsports Park Villa Lighting delivers the Eaton 200 1.25 35/70/160 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
12 Fri, Jun. 28 Chicagoland Speedway Overton's 225 1.5 35/70/150 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Jul. 6 OFF WEEKEND          
13 Thu, Jul. 11 Kentucky Speedway Buckle Up Your Truck 225 1.5 35/70/150 FS1
MRN
7:30pm
  Sat, Jul. 20 OFF WEEKEND          
14 Sat, July 27 Pocono Raceway Gander Outdoors 150 2 15/30/60 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
15 Thu, Aug. 1 Eldora Speedway Dirt Derby150 .5 40/90/150 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
16 Sat, Aug. 10 Michigan International Speedway Corrigan Oil 200 2 30/60/100 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
17 Thu, Aug. 15 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 .533 55/110/200 FOX
MRN
8:30pm
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 8
18 Sun, Aug. 25 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Chevrolet Silverado 250 3.957 20/40/64 FS1
MRN
T2:30pm
  Sat, Aug. 31 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Sep. 7 OFF WEEKEND          
19 Fri, Sep. 13 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas 350 1.5 40/80134 FS1
MRN
9:00pm
  Sat, Sep. 21 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Sep. 28 OFF WEEKEND          
  Sat, Oct. 5 OFF WEEKEND          
20 Sat, Oct. 12 Talladega Superspeedway fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola 2.66 20/40/94 FOX
MRN
1:00pm
  Sat, Oct. 19 OFF WEEKEND          
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 6
21 Sat., Oct. 26 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 200 .526 50/100/200 FS1
MRN
1:00pm
  Sat, Nov. 2 OFF WEEKEND          
22 Fri, Nov. 8 ISM Raceway Lucas Oil 150 1 40/80/150 FS1
MRN
8:30pm
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES Championship Round of 4
23 Fri, Nov. 15 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 200 1.5 40/80/134 FS1
MRN
8:00pm
Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Track Size
(miles)
Lap
Segments
End On
Television and Radio Start
Time


Schedule subject to change.