NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Driver and Team Website Links

Camping World Truck Series Teams:

Last updated 8-23-2014

Team Website Facebook Twitter
Athenian Motorsports (#05) @AthenianMotors
Brad Keselowski Racing (#19, 29) http://www.bradracing.com @TeamBKR
BRG Motorsports (#58 - was 20) http://www.braggracing.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bragg-Racing-Group/104999096278433?ref=ts
Clay Greenfield Motorsports(#68) http://www.claygreenfield.com/   @claygreenfield
Chris Fontaine Racing (#84) http://www.chrisfontaine.com https://www.facebook.com/devinjones35?ref=ts @CFontaine84
Devin Jones Racing (#? - was 35) http://www.devinjonesracing.com https://www.facebook.com/devinjones35?ref=ts @DevinJones35
Empire Racing (#82) http://www.empireracingllc.com https://www.facebook.com/empireracingllc?fref=ts  
FDNY Racing (#28) http://www.fdnyracing.com    
GMS Racing (#21, 23) http://www.Allegiant.com https://www.facebook.com/GMSRACINGLLC @GMSRacingLLC
Hillman Racing (was #27) http://www.hillmanracing.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/R3-Motorsports/429383695552 @rrjr23
Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing (#0, 10) http://www.cobbracingteam.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JJCRacing @JenJoCobb
Kyle Busch Motorsports (#51, 54) http://www.kylebuschmotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/KBMteam @KBMteam
Lafferty Motorsports (#89) http://www.laffertymotorsports.net/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lafferty-Motorsports/149798068681 @LaffertyRacing
MAKE Motorsports (#50) http://www.makemotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/MAKEMotorsports @MAKEMotorsports
Martel Motorsports (#59) http://www.billmartelracing.com/ @Kyle_Martel
MB Motorsports(#36, 63) http://www.mbracing.net
Mike Harmon Racing (#74) http://www.mikeharmonracing.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mike-Harmon-Racing/200631673324103 @hrmn8ter
Norm Benning Racing(#57) http://www.normbenningracing.com https://www.facebook.com/NormBenningRacing @RacingNorm
NTS Motorsports (#9/20, 24) http://www.ntsmotorsports.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NTSMotorsports @TeamNTS
Red Horse Racing (#17, #77) http://www.redhorseracing.net https://www.facebook.com/RedHorseRacing @RedHorseRacing
Ricky Benton Racing (#92) https://www.facebook.com/rbrmotorsports @92Truck
Sieg Racing (#38, 39, 93) http://www.ryansiegracing.blogspot.com
SS Green Light Racing (#07, 08) http://www.ssracingonline.com https://www.facebook.com/ssgreenlight
SWM-NEMCO Motorsports (#8) http://www.nemcomotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nemco-Motorsports/153975374737731 @FrontRowJoe87
ThorSport Racing (#13, 88, 98) http://www.thorsport.com https://www.facebook.com/ThorSportRacing @ThorSportRacing
Turner Scott Motorsport (#30, 31, 32, 33) http://www.turnerscottmotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/TurnerScottMotorsports @TSMotorsports
Venturini Motorsports (#25) http://www.venturinimotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/venturinimotorsports @VenturiniMotor
Wauters Motorsports (#5) http://www.wautersmotorsports.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wauters-Motorsports/360324617314831 @WautersMotors5
WinTron Racing (#35) http://www.wintronracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/WIN-TRON-RACING/86151173480 @WinTronRacing
Young's Motorsports (#02, 42) http://www.youngsmotorsports.org/ https://www.facebook.com/youngsmotorsport02 @TylerYoung02

Camping World Truck Series Drivers:

Driver Website Facebook Twitter
Norm Benning http://www.normbenningracing.com https://www.facebook.com/NormBenningRacing @RacingNorm
Ryan Blaney http://www.ryanblaney.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ryan-Blaney-Racing/140085169682 @ryanblaney22
Justin Boston http://www.jbossracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/jbossracing @jbossracing
Jeb Burton http://www.jebburton.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/TJ-Bell/181082765278207 @JebBurtonRacing
Kyle Busch http://www.kylebusch.com http://www.facebook.com/KyleBusch @KyleBusch
Ross Chastain http://www.bradracing.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ross-Chastain-Racing/89727736744 @RossChastain
Jennifer Jo Cobb http://www.cobbnracingteam.com https://www.facebook.com/JJCRacing?ref=profile @JenJoCobb
Joey Coulter http://www.joeycoulter.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JoeyCoulter4 @joeycoulter
Matt Crafton http://www.mattcrafton.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mcrafton88 @Matt_Crafton
Cole Custer http://www.colecuster.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cole-Custer-Racing/100309103492961
Michel Disdier http://www.michel-disdier.com/ @MichelDisdier
Ryan Ellis http://www.RyanEllisMotorsports.com @RyanEllisRacing
Spencer Gallagher @23SpeedRacer
Gray Gaulding http://www.graygaulding.com https://www.facebook.com/graygauldingracing @graygaulding
Max Gresham http://www.maxgresham.com/ @maxgresham
Mike Harmon http://www.mikeharmonracing.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mike-Harmon-Racing/200631673324103 @hrmn8ter
Caleb Holman http://www.calebholman.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Caleb-Holman/81301657280
Ron Hornaday, Jr. @RonHornaday
Brian Ickler http://www.brianickler.com https://www.facebook.com/BrianIckler @brianickler
Justin Jennings https://www.facebook.com/JustinJenningsRacing
Brandon Jones http://www.brandonjonesracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/brandonjonesracing @BrandonJonesRac
Devin Jones http://www.devinjonesracing.com https://www.facebook.com/devinjones35?ref=ts @DevinJones35
Erik Jones http://www.erikjonesracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/erikjonesracing @erik_jones
Ben Kennedy http://www.benkennedyracing.com https://www.facebook.com/BenKennedyRacing @benkennedy31
Brad Keselowski http://www.bradracing.com https://www.facebook.com/BradKeselowski @keselowski
John King @johnkingracing
Parker Kligerman http://www.parkerkligerman.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ParkerKligerman @pkligerman
Jody Knowles @jodyknowles66
Charles Lewandoski http://www.charleslewandoski.com/ https://www.facebook.com/charleslewandoski @chalewandoski
Justin Lofton http://www.loftonracing.com https://www.facebook.com/jlracing @jlracing
Joey Logano http://www.joeylogano.com https://www.facebook.com/joeyloganoracing @joeylogano
Tayler Malsam http://www.taylermalsam.com @TaylerMalsam
Mason Mingus http://www.masonmingusracing.com/ https://www.facebook.com/masonmingusracing @Mason_Mingus
Nate Monteith @natemonteith
Joe Nemechek http://www.joenemechek.com http://www.facebook.com/NASCARJoe @FrontRowJoe87
John Hunter Nemechek http://www.johnhunternemechek.com @johnnemechek
Brennan Newberry http://www.brennannewberry.com/ https://www.facebook.com/brennannewberryracing @brennannewberry
Todd Peck @ToddPeck40
Timothy Peters https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-OFFICIAL-Timothy-Peters-Fan-Page/252640961047 @TimothyPeters17
German Quiroga http://www.germanquiroga.com/ https://www.facebook.com/gerspeed1 @gerspeed1
Tyler Reddick http://www.tylerreddickracing.com https://www.facebook.com/tyler.reddick.1 @TylerReddick
Johnny Sauter http://www.johnny-sauter.com/ @JohnnySauter
Bryan Silas http://www.bryansilasracing.com/ @BryanSilas99
John Wes Townley @JWTownley
Ryan Truex https://www.facebook.com/RyanTruex @Ryan_Truex
Darrell Wallace, Jr. http://www.darrellwallacejr.com/dwjr/ https://www.facebook.com/darrellwallacejr18 @BubbaWallace
Jimmy Weller III http://www.jimmyweller.net https://www.facebook.com/jimmywellerracing
Tyler Young http://www.youngsmotorsports.net/ https://www.facebook.com/youngsmotorsport02 @TylerYoung02