NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Driver and Team Website Links

Camping World Truck Series Teams:

Last updated 2-9-2015

Team Website Facebook Twitter
Athenian Motorsports (#05) @AthenianMotors
Brad Keselowski Racing (#19, 29) bradracing.com @TeamBKR
BRG Motorsports (#58 - was 20) braggracing.com facebook.com/pages/Bragg-Racing-Group/104999096278433?ref=ts
Clay Greenfield Motorsports(#68) claygreenfield.com/   @claygreenfield
Chris Fontaine Racing (#84) chrisfontaine.com facebook.com/devinjones35?ref=ts @CFontaine84
Empire Racing (#82) empireracingllc.com facebook.com/empireracingllc?fref=ts  
FDNY Racing (#28) fdnyracing.com    
GMS Racing (#21, #23, #33) gmsracing.net facebook.com/GMSRACINGLLC @GMSRacingLLC
Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing (#0, #10) cobbracingteam.com/ facebook.com/JJCRacing @JenJoCobb
Kyle Busch Motorsports (#4, #51, #54) kylebuschmotorsports.com facebook.com/KBMteam @KBMteam
Lafferty Motorsports (#89) laffertymotorsports.net/ facebook.com/pages/Lafferty-Motorsports/149798068681 @LaffertyRacing
MAKE Motorsports (#50) makemotorsports.com facebook.com/MAKEMotorsports @MAKEMotorsports
Martel Motorsports (#59) billmartelracing.com/ @Kyle_Martel
MB Motorsports(#36, #63) mbracing.net
Mike Harmon Racing (#74) mikeharmonracing.com facebook.com/pages/Mike-Harmon-Racing/200631673324103 @hrmn8ter
Norm Benning Racing(#6) normbenningracing.com facebook.com/NormBenningRacing @RacingNorm
NTS Motorsports (#9, #20) ntsmotorsports.com/ facebook.com/NTSMotorsports @TeamNTS
Premium Motorsports (#94) premiummotorsports.net/ facebook.com/66NascarCup/timeline
Red Horse Racing (#17, #77) redhorseracing.net facebook.com/RedHorseRacing @RedHorseRacing
Ricky Benton Racing (#92) facebook.com/rbrmotorsports @92Truck
Roo Motorsports (#49) http://roomotorsports.com/ facebook.com/Roomotorsports @RooMotorsports
Sieg Racing (#38, #39, #93) ryansiegracing.blogspot.com
SS Green Light Racing (#07, 08) ssracingonline.com facebook.com/ssgreenlight
SWM-NEMCO Motorsports (#8) nemcomotorsports.com facebook.com/NASCARJoe @FrontRowJoe87
ThorSport Racing (#88, #98) thorsport.com facebook.com/ThorSportRacing @ThorSportRacing
Venturini Motorsports (#25) venturinimotorsports.com facebook.com/venturinimotorsports @VenturiniMotor
Wauters Motorsports (#5) wautersmotorsports.com facebook.com/pages/Wauters-Motorsports/360324617314831 @WautersMotors5
WinTron Racing (#35) wintronracing.com/ facebook.com/pages/WIN-TRON-RACING/86151173480 @WinTronRacing
Young's Motorsports (#02, #42) youngsmotorsports.org/ facebook.com/youngsmotorsport02 @TylerYoung02

Camping World Truck Series Drivers:

Driver Website Facebook Twitter
Jordan Anderson http://jordanandersonracing.com/ facebook.com/jordanandersonracing @J19Anderson
Norm Benning normbenningracing.com facebook.com/NormBenningRacing @RacingNorm
Ryan Blaney ryanblaney.com facebook.com/pages/Ryan-Blaney-Racing/140085169682 @ryanblaney22
Justin Boston jbossracing.com/ facebook.com/jbossracing @jbossracing
Brandon Brown brandonbrownracing.com/ @BrandonBrown68
Jeb Burton jebburton.com facebook.com/pages/TJ-Bell/181082765278207 @JebBurtonRacing
Kyle Busch kylebusch.com facebook.com/KyleBusch @KyleBusch
Ross Chastain rosschastain.com/ facebook.com/pages/Ross-Chastain-Racing/89727736744 @RossChastain
Wendell Chavous @Wendell_Chavous
Jennifer Jo Cobb cobbnracingteam.com facebook.com/JJCRacing?ref=profile @JenJoCobb
Joey Coulter joeycoulter.com/ facebook.com/JoeyCoulter4 @joeycoulter
Matt Crafton mattcrafton.com/ facebook.com/mcrafton88 @Matt_Crafton
Cole Custer colecuster.com/ facebook.com/pages/Cole-Custer-Racing/100309103492961
Michel Disdier michel-disdier.com/ @MichelDisdier
Ryan Ellis RyanEllisMotorsports.com @RyanEllisRacing
Spencer Gallagher @23SpeedRacer
Gray Gaulding graygaulding.com facebook.com/graygauldingracing @graygaulding
David Gilliland davidgilliland.com facebook.com/DavidGillilandPage @davidgilliland
Max Gresham maxgresham.com/ @maxgresham
Mike Harmon mikeharmonracing.com facebook.com/pages/Mike-Harmon-Racing/200631673324103 @hrmn8ter
Caleb Holman calebholman.com/ facebook.com/pages/Caleb-Holman/81301657280
Ron Hornaday, Jr. @RonHornaday
Brian Ickler brianickler.com facebook.com/BrianIckler @brianickler
Justin Jennings facebook.com/JustinJenningsRacing
Brandon Jones brandonjonesracing.com/ facebook.com/brandonjonesracing @BrandonJonesRac
Devin Jones devinjonesracing.com facebook.com/devinjones35?ref=ts @DevinJones35
Erik Jones erikjonesracing.com/ facebook.com/erikjonesracing @erik_jones
Ben Kennedy benkennedyracing.com facebook.com/BenKennedyRacing @benkennedy31
Brad Keselowski bradracing.com facebook.com/BradKeselowski @keselowski
John King @johnkingracing
Parker Kligerman facebook.com/ParkerKligerman @pkligerman
Jody Knowles @jodyknowles66
Charles Lewandoski charleslewandoski.com/ facebook.com/charleslewandoski @chalewandoski
Justin Lofton loftonracing.com facebook.com/jlracing @jlracing
Joey Logano joeylogano.com facebook.com/joeyloganoracing @joeylogano
Tayler Malsam taylermalsam.com @TaylerMalsam
Mason Mingus masonmingusracing.com/ facebook.com/masonmingusracing @Mason_Mingus
Mason Mitchell http://masonmitchellmotorsports.com/ facebook.com/pages/Mason-Mitchell-Motorsports/366885998221 @TheMasonRacin
Nate Monteith @natemonteith
Joe Nemechek joenemechek.com facebook.com/NASCARJoe @FrontRowJoe87
John Hunter Nemechek johnhunternemechek.com @johnnemechek
Brennan Newberry brennannewberry.com/ facebook.com/brennannewberryracing @brennannewberry
Akinori Ogata akinoriogata.com facebook.com/pages/Akinori-Ogata-Racing/120884164688064 @AkinoriOgata
Todd Peck @ToddPeck40
Timothy Peters facebook.com/pages/The-OFFICIAL-Timothy-Peters-Fan-Page/252640961047 @TimothyPeters17
German Quiroga germanquiroga.com/ facebook.com/gerspeed1 @gerspeed1
Tyler Reddick tylerreddickracing.com facebook.com/tyler.reddick.1 @TylerReddick
Scott Saunders http://scottsaundersracing.com/ facebook.com/Scott.Saunders.Racing @scottsaunders49
Johnny Sauter johnny-sauter.com/ @JohnnySauter
Bryan Silas bryansilasracing.com/ @BryanSilas99
Daniel Suarez danysuarez.com/ facebook.com/danielsuarezgarza @dnlsuarez
Matt Tifft matttifftracing.com/ facebook.com/MattTifftRacing @Matt_Tifft
John Wes Townley @JWTownley
Ryan Truex facebook.com/RyanTruex @Ryan_Truex
Darrell Wallace, Jr. darrellwallacejr.com/dwjr/ facebook.com/darrellwallacejr18 @BubbaWallace
Jimmy Weller III jimmyweller.net facebook.com/jimmywellerracing
Tyler Young youngsmotorsports.net/ facebook.com/youngsmotorsport02 @TylerYoung02