updated on 8/21/2007

Preliminary Entry List
Bristol Motor Speedway
Sharpie 500
Provided by Bristol Motor Speedway site

  Car# Driver Owner Manu Sponsor
1 00 David Reutimann Cal Wells Toyota Burger King
2 1 Martin Truex Jr. Teresa Earnhardt Chevy Bass Pro Shops
3 01 Aric Almirola Bobby Ginn Chevy U.S. Army
4 2 Kurt Busch Roger Penske Dodge Miller Lite
5 4 Ward Burton James Finch Chevy Miccosukee-Food City-State Water Heaters
6 5 Kyle Busch Rick Hendrick Chevy Kellogg's-Carquest
7 6 David Ragan Mike Dee Ford AAA
8 7 Robby Gordon Robby Gordon Ford Camping World
9 07 Clint Bowyer Richard Childress Chevy Jack Daniels
10 8 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Teresa Earnhardt Chevy Budweiser
11 9 Kasey Kahne Ray Evernham Dodge McDonald's-Dodge Dealers
12 10 Scott Riggs James Rocco Dodge Valvoline-Stanley Tools
13 11 Denny Hamlin J.D. Gibbs Chevy Fed Ex Freight
14 12 Ryan Newman Roger Penske Dodge alltell
15 15 Paul Menard Bobby Ginn Chevy Menard's
16 16 Greg Biffle Jack Roush Ford Dish Network
17 17 Matt Kenseth John Henry Ford Dewalt
18 18 J.J. Yeley Joe Gibbs Chevy Interstate Batteries
19 19 Elliott Sadler Ray Evernham Dodge Dodge Dealers-Uaw Dodge
20 20 Tony Stewart Joe Gibbs Chevy Home Depot
21 21 Bill Elliott Glen Wood Ford Air Force
22 22 Dave Blaney Bill Davis Toyota Caterpillar
23 24 Jeff Gordon Rick Hendrick Chevy Dupont
24 25 Casey Mears Mary Hendrick Chevy National Guard-GMAC
25 26 Jamie Mcmurray Geoff Smith Ford Irwin Industrial Tools
26 29 Kevin Harvick Richard Childress Chevy Pennzoil Platinum
27 31 Jeff Burton Richard Childress Chevy AT&T Mobility
28 34 Stanton Barrett Brad Jenkins Dodge TBA
29 36 Jeremy Mayfield Gail Davis Toyota 360 OtTC
30 37 Kevin Lepage Bob Jenkins Dodge TBA
31 38 David Gilliland Robert Yates Ford M&M's
32 40 David Stremme Felix Sabates Dodge Coors Light
33 41 Reed Sorenson Chip Ganassi Dodge Target
34 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Floyd Ganassi Dodge Texaco/Havoline
35 43 Bobby Labonte Richard Petty Dodge Cheerios-Betty Crocker
36 44 Dale Jarrett Michael Waltrip Toyota UPS 100th Anniversary
37 45 Kenny Wallace Kyle Petty Dodge Wells Fargo
38 48 Jimmie Johnson Jeff Gordon Chevy Lowe's
39 49 John Andretti Beth Morgenthau Dodge Paralyzed Veterans Of America
40 55 Michael Waltrip Elizabeth Waltrip Toyota Napa
41 66 Jeff Green Joe Custer Chevy Samsung
42 70 Johnny Sauter Joe Custer Chevy Haas Automation
43 78 Sterling Marlin Barney Visser Chevy Furniture Row
44 83 Brian Vickers Dietrich Mateschitz Toyota Red Bull
45 84 A.J. Allmendinger Dietrich Mateschitz Toyota Red Bull
46 88 Ricky Rudd Robert Yates Ford Snickers
47 96 Tony Raines Bill Saunders Chevy DLP HD TV
48 99 Carl Edwards Georgetta Roush Ford Office Depot
RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2007 Owners Points
BLUE = not Top 35 2007 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available
# means Rookie of the Year candidate.

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.

Michigan Race Info and Rundown Page
2007 Nextel Cup Results Page
2007 Nextel Cup Series Schedule
Jayski's Silly Season Site Cup News Page
Jayski's Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.