updated on 6-26-2009

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
LENOX Industrial Tools 301
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - 6/28/2009
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Michael Waltrip
2 1 Martin Truex Jr. Chevy TomTom Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest/Kelloggs Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota RGM Robby Gordon
7 07 Casey Mears Chevy Jack Daniel's Richard Childress
8 9 Kasey Kahne Dodge Budweiser George Gillett Jr
9 09 Brad Keselowski Chevy' Miccosukee Resort & Gaming James Finch
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
11 12 David Stremme Dodge Penske Racing [Verizon] Roger Penske
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Old Spice/Office Depot Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford DeWalt John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Dodge Best Buy George Gillett Jr
17 20 Joey Logano # Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
19 26 Jamie McMurray Ford Irwin Vice Grip Geoff Smith
20 27 Ted Christopher Toyota TBA Kirk Shelmerdine
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Pennzoil / Shell Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Lenox Industrial Tools Richard Childress
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy The Hartford Bobby Ginn
24 34 John Andretti Chevy Taco Bell Teresa Earnhardt
25 36 Patrick Carpentier Toyota TBA Tommy Baldwin
26 37 Tony Raines Chevy Long John Silver's Brad Jenkins
27 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
28 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Teresa Earnhardt
29 43 Reed Sorenson Dodge McDonald’s McCafe Richard Petty
30 44 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge Berlin City Auto Group George Gillett Jr
31 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Little Debbie Robert Kauffman
32 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's/Kobalt Tools Jeff Gordon
33 51 Dexter Bean # Toyota LiveWire Energy David Bean
34 55 Michael Waltrip Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
35 64 Mike Wallace Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
36 66 Dave Blaney Toyota TBA Phil Parsons
37 71 David Gilliland Chevy TRG Kevin Buckler
38 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge AAA / Penske Truck Rental Bill Davis
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Visser
40 82 Scott Speed # Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
41 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard/AMP Rick Hendrick
44 96 Bobby Labonte Ford Jeff Moorad
45 98 Paul Menard Ford Moen/Menards Max Jones
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2009 Owners Points
# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate.

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

Race Info and Rundown Page
2009 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.