updated on 5-25-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Coca-Cola 600
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - Charlotte Motor Speedway - 5/30/2010
Last Update: 5/24/2010 3:21:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Armed Forces Foundation Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite / Vortex Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota TBD Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser / Armed Forces Tribute George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Mike Bliss Chevy Phoenix Construction/Graceway James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Office J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Max Papis Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Nexcare Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Jeremiah Weed John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Air Force George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 21 Bill Elliott [PC2] Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Stars & Stripes Rick Hendrick
20 26 David Stremme Ford Air National Guard Bill Jenkins
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 32 Reed Sorenson Toyota TBA Ralph Braun
24 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios / Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
25 34 Kevin Conway # Ford Extenze Bob Jenkins
26 36 Johnny Sauter Chevy TBA Tommy Baldwin
27 37 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
28 38 Travis Kvapal Ford Long John Silver's / Baja Fish Taco Doug Yates
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S Army Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge Best Buy Credit Card Richard Petty
32 46 J.J. Yeley Dodge TBA Dusty Whitney
33 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Kingsford / Bush's Beans Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Memorial Day Tribute Jeff Gordon
35 55 Michael McDowell Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Batteries Michael Waltrip
37 64 Todd Bodine Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
38 66 Dave Blaney Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
39 71 Bobby Labonte Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
40 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
41 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
42 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 83 Casey Mears Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
44 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
45 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard Honoring Our Soldiers / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
46 98 Paul Menard Ford Menard / Serta George Gillett Jr
47 99 Carl Edwards Ford Scotts Grubb Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.