NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Brickyard "400" (17th Running)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - 7/25/2010
Last Update: 7/19/2010 1:50:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Vortex Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota SpeedFactory.TV Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Bobby Labonte [PC1] Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Max Papis Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Old Spice / Office Depot Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley Tools George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 21 Bill Elliott [PC2] Ford Motorcraft Glen Wood
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
20 26 David Stremme Ford Air Guard-GTWGPS Bill Jenkins
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Prilosec OTC Richard Childress
23 32 Jacques Villeneuve Toyota Dollar General Ralph Braun
24 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Wheaties Fuel Richard Childress
25 34 Kevin Conway # Ford Extenze Bob Jenkins
26 36 Casey Mears Chevy TBA Tommy Baldwin
27 37 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Doug Yates
28 38 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Valvoline Richard Petty
32 46 J.J. Yeley Dodge Whitney Motorsports Dusty Whitney
33 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Kroger-Clorox Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
35 55 Michael McDowell Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 64 Todd Bodine Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
38 66 Dave Blaney Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
39 71 Landon Cassill Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
40 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
41 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
42 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 83 Reed Sorenson Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
44 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
45 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick
46 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards / Mastercraft George Gillett Jr
47 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.