updated on 9-14-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Sylvania 300
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - 9/19/2010
Last Update: 9/13/2010 11:29:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Tums Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald's Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Bobby Labonte [PC] Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Small Business J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge AAA Roger Penske
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Air Force George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont / National Guard Facebook Rick Hendrick
19 26 Jeff Green Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
23 34 Tony Raines Ford A&W Bob Jenkins
24 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Mohawk Northeast Tommy Baldwin
25 37 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
26 38 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Doug Yates
27 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
28 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Energizer Chip Ganassi
29 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Insignia HDTV Richard Petty
30 46 Michael McDowell Dodge TBA Dusty Whitney
31 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Bush's Baked Beans / Hannaford Tad Geschickter
32 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's / John Manville Jeff Gordon
33 55 Mike Bliss Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
34 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
35 64 Landon Cassill Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
36 66 Johnny Sauter Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
37 71 Andy Lally Chevy TRG Kevin Buckler
38 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
40 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
41 83 Reed Sorenson Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick
44 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards / Sylvania George Gillett Jr
45 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.