updated on 9-21-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
AAA 400 (40th Running)
Dover International Speedway - 9/26/2010
Last Update: 9/20/2010 12:24:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald's Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Delphia / Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Kevin Conway Toyota Extenze Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser / Stanley George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Bobby Labonte Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Air Force George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont / Law Enforcement Museum Rick Hendrick
19 26 Jeff Green Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
23 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
24 36 Dave Blaney Chevy TBD Tommy Baldwin
25 37 Tony Raines Ford A&W Doug Yates
26 38 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
27 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
28 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
29 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Insignia HDTV Richard Petty
30 46 Michael McDowell Dodge Whitney Motorsports Dusty Whitney
31 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Busch's Baked Beans / Scott Tad Geschickter
32 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's / Kobalt Tools Jeff Gordon
33 55 Mike Bliss Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
34 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
35 64 Josh Wise Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
36 66 Scott Rigga Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
37 71 Landon Cassill Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
38 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
40 81 J.J. Yeley Dodge Whitney Motorsports Dusty Whitney
41 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 83 Reed Sorenson Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Andrea Nemechek
44 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
45 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards / Sylvania George Gillett Jr
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.