updated on 9-29-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Price Chopper 400
Kansas Speedway - 10/3/2010
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Operation Home Front / Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Kevin Conway Toyota ExtenZe Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Bobby Labonte [PC1] Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Freight J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M / Sherman Williams Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal Black John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 21 Bill Elliott [PC2] Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
20 26 Patrick Carpentier Ford Air Guard / Chase Suite Hotel, Overland Park Bill Jenkins
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios / Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
24 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
25 36 J.J. Yeley Chevy Chase Suite Hotel, Overland Park Tommy Baldwin
26 37 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
27 38 Dave Blaney Ford A&W Doug Yates
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
29 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
30 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Insignia HDTV Richard Petty
31 46 Michael McDowell Dodge Cash America Dusty Whitney
32 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Little Debbie Tad Geschickter
33 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's / Johns Manville Jeff Gordon
34 55 Mike Bliss Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
35 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts / Susan G. Komen Michael Waltrip
36 64 Landon Cassill Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
37 66 Jason Leffler Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
38 71 Tony Raines Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
39 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge AAA Roger Penske
40 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
41 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 83 Reed Sorenson Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Andrea Nemechek
44 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
45 98 Paul Menard Ford Zecol / Menards George Gillett Jr
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.