updated / corrected 10-14-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Bank of Amerrica 500
Charlotte Motor Speedway - 10/16/2010
Last Update: 10/11/2010 3:05:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy GoDaddy. Com Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS - United Way John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota Extenze Robby Gordon
7 07 Kevin Conway Toyota Extenze Robby Gordon
8 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
9 09 Landon Cassill Chevy Phoenix Construction / Graceway James Finch
10 10 Bobby Labonte [PC1] Chevy Gander Mountain Billy Stavola
11 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
12 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
13 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
14 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Old Spice Showtime Margaret Haas
15 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
16 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal Black John Henry
17 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
18 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley / Susan G. Komen George Gillett, Jr
19 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
20 21 Bill Elliott [PC2] Ford Motorcraft / JDRF / Fired up for a Cure Glen Wood
21 23 Johnny Sauter Toyota Pink and Blue for Two Robert Richardson
22 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
23 26 Patrick Carpentier Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
24 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
25 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Richard Childress
26 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
27 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
28 36 J.J. Yeley Chevy TBD Tommy Baldwin
29 37 Dave Blaney Ford Andy Griffith Show Doug Yates
30 38 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
31 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
32 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
33 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Wix Filters Richard Petty
34 46 Michael McDowell Chevy Conley for School Board Dusty Whitney
35 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Lance-Tom's Tad Geschickter
36 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
37 55 Mike Bliss Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
38 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA/Susan G. Komen Michael Waltrip
39 64 Jeff Green Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
40 66 Jason Leffler Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
41 71 Andy Lally Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
42 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
43 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
44 81 Scott Riggs Dodge Whitney Motorsports Dusty Whitney
45 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
46 83 Reed Sorenson Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
47 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
48 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick
49 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards / Schrock George Gillett Jr
50 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Silver Jack Roush
removed from the entry list/withdrew
x 92 Brian Keselowski Dodge TBA Brian Keselowski

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.