NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Amp Energy Juice 500
Talladega SuperSpeedway - 10/31/2010
Last Update: 10/25/2010 11:08:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Dale Earnhardt Tribute Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite / Operation Home Front Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota SPEED Energy Robby Gordon
7 9 Aric Almirola Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Bobby Labonte [PC] Chevy Komatsu / TEC James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Freight J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal Black John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Halloween M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Hunt Brothers Pizza George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont / National Guard Rick Hendrick
19 26 Bill Elliott [PC2] Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Realtree Richard Childress
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy BB&T Richard Childress
23 34 Robert Richardson Jr Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
24 36 Dave Blaney Chevy TBD Tommy Baldwin
25 37 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
26 38 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Doug Yates
27 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
28 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
29 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Valvoline Richard Petty
30 46 Michael McDowell Dodge Whitney Collison Centers Dusty Whitney
31 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Kleenex-Clorox Tad Geschickter
32 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
33 55 Michael Waltrip Toyota Aaron's Randy Humphrey
34 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
35 64 Landon Cassill Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
36 66 Johnny Sauter Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
37 71 Chad McCumbee Chevy ModSpace Kevin Buckler
38 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
40 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
41 83 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy Legend of Hallowdega AMP Energy Juice / National Guard Rick Hendrick
44 97 Jeff Fuller Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
45 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards / Serta George Gillett Jr
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Subway Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.