updated on 11-5-2010

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
AAA 500
Texas Motor Speedway - 11/7/2010
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Outdoors Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite / Operation Home Front Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest / Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota Mapei / Menards Robby Gordon
7 9 Aric Almirola Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Landon Cassill Chevy Phoenix Racing James Finch
9 10 Bobby Labonte [PC] Chevy Gander Mountain Outdoors William Stavola
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Office J D Gibbs
11 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
12 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
13 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot Margaret Haas
14 16 Greg Biffle Ford Red Cross Jack Roush
15 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal Black John Henry
16 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&Ms Joe Gibbs
17 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley George Gillett, Jr
18 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
19 21 Trevor Bayne Ford Motorcraft/Quick Lane Glen Wood
20 23 Josh Wise Toyota Northern Texas Pipe Robert Richardson
21 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Dupont Rick Hendrick
22 26 Patrick Carpentier Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
23 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
24 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
25 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios / Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
26 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
27 36 J.J. Yeley Chevy TBD Tommy Baldwin
28 37 Dave Blaney Ford A&W Doug Yates
29 38 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
30 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Tornados Tony Stewart
31 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Lysol / Target Chip Ganassi
32 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Valvoline Richard Petty
33 46 Michael McDowell Chevy Cash America Dusty Whitney
34 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Tom Thumb Tad Geschickter
35 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA / Susan G Komen Michael Waltrip
37 64 Jeff Green Toyota TBA Larry Gunselman
38 66 Mike Bliss Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
39 71 Andy Lally Chevy Kevin Buckler
40 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge AAA Roger Penske
41 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
42 81 Scott Riggs Chevy Whitney's Collision Centers Dusty Whitney
43 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
44 83 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
45 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota Host Andrea Nemechek
46 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
47 92 Brian Keselowski Dodge K-Automotive Brian Keselowski
48 98 Paul Menard Ford Quaker State / Menards George Gillett Jr
49 99 Carl Edwards Ford AFLAC Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.