NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
SUBWAY Fresh Fit 600
Phoenix International Raceway - 4/10/2010
Last Update: 4/5/2010 11:39:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Best Western Rob Kauffman
2 02 Brandon Ash Dodge Start Natural Energy Drink Kenneth Wood
3 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
4 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Toyota Warner Music Nashville Robby Gordon
8 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
9 09 Aric Almirola Chevy Phoenix Construction/Graceway James Finch
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Office March of Dimes J D Gibbs
11 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Abyss Roger Penske
12 13 Max Papis Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
13 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Old Spice Margaret Haas
14 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
15 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal Black John Henry
16 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
17 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley Tools George Gillett, Jr
18 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
20 26 David Stremme Ford TBA Bill Jenkins
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios / Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
24 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
25 35 Johnny Sauter Chevy TBA Beth Baldwin
26 36 Mike Bliss Chevy Wave Energy Drink Tommy Baldwin
27 37 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Doug Yates
28 38 Kevin Conway # Ford Extenze Doug Yates
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Tornados Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge Valvoline Richard Petty
32 46 Terry Cook # Dodge TBA Dusty Whitney
33 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Kingsford / Baked Beans Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
35 55 Michael McDowell Toyota Prism Motorsports Randy Humphrey
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 66 Dave Blaney Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
38 71 Bobby Labonte Chevy TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
39 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1 Roger Penske
40 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
41 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
44 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
45 90 Scott Riggs Chevy Keyed-Up Motorsports Raymond Key
46 98 Paul Menard Ford Menard's/Moen George Gillett Jr
47 99 Carl Edwards Ford Subway Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2009 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2009 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.