NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Aaron's 499 (40th Running)
Talladega Superspeedway - 4/25/2010
Last Update: 4/19/2010 11:07:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Alabama National Champ Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite Walter Czarnecki
4 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
5 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
6 7 Robby Gordon Toyota Monster Energy Robby Gordon
7 9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser George Gillett, Jr
8 09 Mike Bliss Chevy Phoenix Construction/Graceway James Finch
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
10 12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Roger Penske
11 13 Max Papis Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Old Spice / Office Depot Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M TAT Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Valvoline John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Pedigree Joe Gibbs
16 19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley/Bostitch George Gillett, Jr
17 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
19 26 David Stremme Ford Air Guard Bill Jenkins
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy BB&T Richard Childress
23 34 Travis Kvapil Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
24 35 Aric Almirola Chevy TBA Tommy Baldwin
25 36 Johnny Sauter Chevy TBD Tommy Baldwin
26 37 Robert Richardson Jr. Ford Mahindra Tractors USA Doug Yates
27 38 Kevin Conway # Ford Extenze Doug Yates
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
29 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy TUMS Chip Ganassi
30 43 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge Insignia/Best Buy Richard Petty
31 46 Terry Cook # Dodge TBA Dusty Whitney
32 47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Bush's Baked Beans Tad Geschickter
33 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
34 55 Michael Waltrip Toyota Aaron's 55th Anniversary Randy Humphrey
35 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
36 66 Dave Blaney Toyota Prism Motorsports Phil Parsons
37 71 Bobby Labonte Chevy Kevin Buckler
38 77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Penske Truck Rental / AAA Roger Penske
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Richard Childress
40 82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
41 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
44 97 Jeff Fuller Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
45 98 Paul Menard Ford Menards/Turtle Wax George Gillett Jr
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

# Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2010 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.