updated on 5-25-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
52nd Annual COCA-COLA "600"
Charlotte Motor Speedway - 5/29/2011
Last Update: 5/23/2011 10:02:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Armed Forces Foundation Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Shutter Speed Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 09 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Jeremiah Weed John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
16 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
17 21 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (i)
in for Trevor Bayne (i)
Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
18 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Driver to End Hunger Rick Hendrick
20 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Moen Tom Pumpelly
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser / Armed Forces Richard Childress
22 30 David Stremme Chevy TBA Timothy McSweeney
23 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
24 32 Mike Bliss (i) Ford Donnie Myers RV Service Frank Stoddard
25 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
26 34 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Bob Jenkins
27 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Disabled American Veterans-Golden Corral Tommy Baldwin
28 37 Tony Raines Ford Black Cat Fireworks Brad Jenkins
29 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
30 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
31 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
32 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Air Force Richard Petty
33 46 J.J. Yeley Chevy Red Line Tommy McMillan
34 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Kingsford Charcoal Tad Geschickter
35 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Summer Salute Jeff Gordon
36 50 T.J. Bell (i) Toyota Green Smoke Joseph Falk
37 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Michael Waltrip
38 60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
39 66 Michael McDowell Toyota Toyota Phil Parsons
40 71 Andy Lally # Ford TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
41 77 Scott Wimmer (i) Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
42 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
43 81 Scott Riggs (i) Chevy Whitney Motorsports Dusty Whitney
44 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Shutter Speed Dietrich Mateschitz
45 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota TBD Andrea Nemechek
46 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
47 95 David Starr (i) Ford Jordan Truck Sales Bob Leavine
48 99 Carl Edwards Ford Scotts EZ Seed Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

# Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.