updated on 6-17-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Michigan International Speedway - 6/19/2011
43rd Annual Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips 400
Last Update: 6/10/2011 12:16:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald's Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Office J D Gibbs
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford Red Cross Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Snickers Joe Gibbs
16 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
17 21 Trevor Bayne (i) Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
18 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Driver to End Hunger Rick Hendrick
20 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Pittsburgh Paints Tom Pumpelly
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
22 30 David Stremme Chevy TBA Timothy McSweeney
23 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
24 32 Mike Bliss (i) Ford U.S. Chrome Frank Stoddard
25 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
26 34 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Bob Jenkins
27 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Golden Corral Tommy Baldwin
28 37 Tony Raines Ford TBA Brad Jenkins
29 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Fellowship of Christian Athletes Bob Jenkins
30 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Army Strong 246 years Tony Stewart
31 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Cars 2 Chip Ganassi
32 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
33 46 J.J. Yeley Chevy Red Line Tommy McMillan
34 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota RainEater-Advance Auto Parts Tad Geschickter
35 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's / Kobalt Tools Jeff Gordon
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Michael Waltrip
37 60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
38 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing LLC Phil Parsons
39 71 Andy Lally # Ford TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
40 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
41 81 Scott Riggs (i) Chevy Whitney Collision Dusty Whitney
42 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota NEMCO Motorsports Andrea Nemechek
44 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick
45 92 Brian Keselowski # Chevy Melling Brian Keselowski
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush
removed from the entry list/withdrew
50 T.J. Bell # Toyota Green Smoke Joseph Falk

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.