updated on 6-30-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
53rd Annual Coke Zero 400 Powered By Coca-Cola
Daytona International Speedway - 7/2/2011
Last Update: 6/24/2011 2:11:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald's Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Burger King Margaret Haas
12 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
13 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Afflication Clothing John Henry
14 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs
15 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
16 21 Trevor Bayne (i) Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
17 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Pepsi Max Rick Hendrick
19 27 Paul Menard Chevy Quaker State / Menards Tom Pumpelly
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 32 Terry Labonte Ford C&J Energy Frank Stoddard
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Wheaties Fuel 'Smoke & Mirrors' Richard Childress
24 34 David Gilliland Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
25 35 Geoff Bodine Chevy Luke & Associates Tommy Baldwin
26 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Golden Corral / Tommy Baldwin
27 37 Tony Raines Ford Black Cat Firework's Brad Jenkins
28 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Bass Pro Shops Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford U.S. Air Force Richard Petty
32 46 J.J. Yeley Chevy Red Line Tommy McMillan
33 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Kingsford Charcoal Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Summer Salute Jeff Gordon
35 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
38 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing LLC Phil Parsons
39 71 Andy Lally Ford TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
40 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
41 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota TBD Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard Heritage / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
44 97 Kevin Conway (i) Toyota Extenze Andrea Nemechek
45 99 Carl Edwards Ford Subway Jack Roush
removed from the entry list/withdrew
41 81 Scott Riggs (i) Chevy Whitney Collision Dusty Whitney

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.