updated on 7-15-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
19th Annual LENOX Industrial Tools "301"
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - 7/17/2011
Last Update: 7/11/2011 11:24:00 AM


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Scott Wimmer (i) Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Freight J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
12 16 Greg Biffle Ford TBA Jack Roush
13 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Affliction Clothing John Henry
14 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate Bateries Joe Gibbs
15 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
16 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
17 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Driver to End Hunger Rick Hendrick
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Richmond Tom Pumpelly
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
20 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
21 32 Mike Bliss (i) Ford L.S. Starrett Company Frank Stoddard
22 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
23 34 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Bob Jenkins
24 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Golden Corral Tommy Baldwin
25 37 Tony Raines Ford TBA Brad Jenkins
26 38 J.J. Yeley Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
27 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
28 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
29 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
30 46 Erik Darnell Ford Red Line Tommy McMillan
31 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Capital Tad Geschickter
32 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
33 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
34 55 Jeff Green (i) Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
35 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Good to Go Michael Waltrip
36 60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
37 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing Phil Parsons
38 71 Andy Lally Ford TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
40 81 Scott Riggs (i) Chevy Whitney Collison Dusty Whitney
41 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota TBD Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
44 99 Carl Edwards Ford Scotts Ortho Jack Roush
added after the initial entry list
45 30 David Stremme Chevy Inception Motorsports Timothy McSweeney
46 92 Dennis Setzer Chevy K-Automotive Bob Keselowski
removed from the entry list/withdrew
77 Scott Wimmer Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
50 T.J. Bell (i) Toyota Green Smoke Joseph Falk

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.