updated on 9-22-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
15th Annual Sylvania "300"
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - 9/25/2011
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics
Last Update: 9/19/2011 12:31:00 PM


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Axe Cool Metal Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Mobil 1 / Office Depot Margaret Haas
12 16 Greg Biffle Ford Jack Roush
13 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Affliction Clothing John Henry
14 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&Ms Joe Gibbs
15 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
16 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
17 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Sylvania / Menards Tom Pumpelly
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
20 30 David Stremme Chevy Inception Motorsports Timothy McSweeney
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 32 Mike Bliss (i) Ford Street King Frank Stoddard
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios-Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
24 34 David Gilliland Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
25 35 Steve Park Chevy "Ole Blue" Tribute Beth Baldwin
26 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Golden Corral/HOF Richie Evans Tommy Baldwin
27 37 Josh Wise (i) Ford TBA Larry Gunselman
28 38 J.J. Yeley Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Degree Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
32 46 Scott Speed Ford Red Line Oil Tommy McMillan
33 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Bush's Beans / Kingsford Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
35 50 T J Bell Chevy Green Smoke Joseph Falk
36 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
37 55 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
38 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Michael Waltrip
39 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing Phil Parsons
40 71 Andy Lally # Ford Interstate Moving Services Kevin Buckler
41 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
42 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota TBD Andrea Nemechek
44 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy Diet Mountain Dew / National Guard Rick Hendrick
45 99 Carl Edwards Ford Scotts Winterguard Jack Roush
removed from the entry list/withdrew
60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.