updated on 10-7-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
11th Annual Hollywood Casino "400"
Kansas Speedway - 10/9/2011
Last Update: 9/29/2011 3:21:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops / Arctic Cat Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Carquest Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Reed Sorenson (i) Dodge Speed Energy / Mapei Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford DeWalt Richard Petty
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Freight J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot Tech Depot Services / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
12 16 Greg Biffle Ford Sherwin Williams Jack Roush
13 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
14 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs
15 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
16 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
17 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Schrock Tom Pumpelly
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
20 30 David Stremme Chevy TBA Timothy McSweeney
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 32 Mike Bliss (i) Ford Street King Frank Stoddard
23 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios Richard Childress
24 34 David Gilliland Ford A&W All Amercian Food Bob Jenkins
25 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Big Red Tommy Baldwin
26 37 Josh Wise (i) Ford Bradley University Larry Gunselman
27 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
29 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
30 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
31 46 Scott Speed (i) Ford Tommy McMillan
32 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Bush's Beans / Kingsford Tad Geschickter
33 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
34 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
35 55 J.J. Yeley Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 60 Mike Skinner (i) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
38 66 Michael McDowell Toyota Victory Junction Phil Parsons
39 71 Andy Lally # Ford Interstate Moving Services Kevin Buckler
40 78 Regan Smith Chevy Farm American Barney Vissar
41 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
42 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota AM FM Energy Andrea Nemechek
43 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
44 95 David Starr (i) Ford AdvoCare Bob Leavine
45 98 Austin Dillon (i) Chevy President Ronald Reagan Centennial Mike Curb
46 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


Race Info and Rundown Page
2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.