updated on 11-18-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
13th Annual FORD "400"
Homestead-Miami Speedway - 11/20/2011
Last Update: 11/14/2011 11:59:00 AM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics


Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops / Tracker Boats Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS My Choice John Henry
7 7 Reed Sorenson (i) Dodge Speed Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Stanley Richard Petty
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Toyota Hard Rock Vodka Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
12 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M NOVEC Jack Roush
13 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
14 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs
15 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
16 21 Trevor Bayne (i) Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Glen Wood
17 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
18 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Drive to End Hunger Rick Hendrick
19 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Duracell Tom Pumpelly
20 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
21 30 David Stremme Chevy Inception Motorsports Timothy McSweeney
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 32 T.J. Bell Ford Frank Stoddard
24 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Cheerios / Hamburger Helper Richard Childress
25 34 David Gilliland Ford Front Row Motorsports Bob Jenkins
26 35 Dave Blaney Chevy Golden Corral Beth Baldwin
27 36 Geoff Bodine Chevy Luke and Associates Tommy Baldwin
28 37 Mike Skinner (i) Ford Max Q Motorsports Larry Gunselman
29 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
30 39 Ryan Newman Chevy U.S. Army Tony Stewart
31 42 Juan PabloMontoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
32 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
33 46 Scott Speed (i) Ford Green Stuff Abosorbent Tommy McMillan
34 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Reese Towpower Tad Geschickter
35 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's Jeff Gordon
36 51 Landon Cassill (i) Chevy Thank a Teacher Today James Finch
37 55 J.J. Yeley Ford Ingersoll Rand Bob Jenkins
38 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
39 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing Phil Parsons
40 71 Mike Bliss (i) Ford School Media Kevin Buckler
41 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
42 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
43 84 Cole Whitt (i) Toyota Kangaroo Express Dietrich Mateschitz
44 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota AM/FM Energy Pellet & Wood Stoves Andrea Nemechek
45 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick
46 92 Scott Riggs Chevy BBI Waste Industries/Melling Bob Keselowski
47 93 Grant Enfinger (i) Chevy Hewe's Contrete Polishing George Sinica
48 99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2011 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2011 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski's® is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.