updated on 3-2-2011

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
14th Annual Kobalt Tools "400"
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - 3/6/2011
Last Update: 2/28/2011 3:33:00 PM
Provided by NASCAR Public Relations Statistics

Car# Driver Manu Sponsor Owner
1 00 David Reutimann Toyota TUMS Rob Kauffman
2 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonalds Teresa Earnhardt
3 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
4 4 Kasey Kahne Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
5 5 Mark Martin Chevy Mary Hendrick
6 6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 7 Robby Gordon Dodge SPEED Energy Robby Gordon
8 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Stanley / DeWalt Tools Richard Petty
9 09 Bill Elliott [PC] Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
10 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
11 13 Casey Mears Toyota GEICO Bob Germain
12 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Mobil 1 / Office Depot Margaret Haas
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford Post It Jack Roush
14 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Snickers Joe Gibbs
16 20 Joey Logano Toyota Home Depot Joe Gibbs
17 21 Trevor Bayne (i) Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Richard Petty
18 22 Kurt Busch Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
20 27 Paul Menard Chevy Moen-Menards Tom Pumpelly
21 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
22 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 32 Mike Skinner Ford TBA Frank Stoddard
24 33 Clint Bowyer Chevy Wheaties Fuel Richard Childress
25 34 David Gilliland Ford Taco Bell Bob Jenkins
26 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Accell Construction Tommy Baldwin
27 37 Tony Raines Ford TBA Bob Jenkins
28 38 Travis Kvapil (i) Ford Long John Silver's Bob Jenkins
29 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Haas Automation Tony Stewart
30 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Clorox Chip Ganassi
31 43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy Richard Petty
32 46 J.J. Yeley Chevy Red Line Tommy McMillan
33 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Kingsford Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe's - Kobalt Tools Jeff Gordon
35 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Michael Waltrip
36 60 Landon Cassill (I) Toyota Big Red Mike Hillman
37 66 Michael McDowell Toyota HP Racing Phil Parsons
38 71 Andy Lally # Chevy Eco-Fuel Saver Richard Petty
39 78 Regan Smith Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
40 83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
41 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota TBA Andrea Nemechek
42 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard / AMP Energy Rick Hendrick
43 92 Brian Keselowski # Dodge TBA Brian Keselowski
44 99 Carl Edwards Ford Scotts / Kellogs Jack Roush

RED = needs to get in on speed, not Top 35 2010 Owners Points

BLUE = not Top 35 2010 Owners Points but has a Champions Provisional Available

PC1 = is the first past champ eligible, PC2 is the 2nd...and so on if more

# Rookie of the Year candidate

(i) = driver not running for 2011 Sprint Cup Series Championship Drivers Points

Ties are broken as follows:
1) Owners Points
2) Best finishes, most wins, 2nds, 3rds and so on until the tie is broken
3) If tie still remains, then the team with the highest position first breaks the tie
(so if two are ties, both have a win, then the team who won first gets the spot)

From NASCAR Statistics with updates, corrections updated when found out.


2011 Sprint Cup Results Page
Jayski's NASCAR Sprint Cup News Page
Jayski's NASCAR Silly Season Site Main Page

the Jayski site is owned and served by:

This page designed by Jayski LLC, 1996-2014© All Rights Reserved.
Jayski'sģ is a registered trademark of Jayski LLC
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without permission or credit.