Skip to content
Jayski Turkey ThanksgivingJayski Turkey Thanksgiving

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series driver social media links

DRIVER Website Twitter Facebook
#00-Landon Cassill http://www.landoncassill.com/ https://twitter.com/landoncassill https://www.facebook.com/landoncassillfans/
#1-Kurt Busch http://www.kurtbusch.com/ http://www.twitter.com/KurtBusch https://www.facebook.com/OfficialKurtBusch
#2-Brad Keselowski http://bradracing.com/ http://www.twitter.com/keselowski https://www.facebook.com/BradKeselowski
#3-Austin Dillon http://www.austindillon.com/ http://www.twitter.com/austindillon3 https://www.facebook.com/austindillon3
#4-Kevin Harvick http://www.kevinharvick.com/ http://www.twitter.com/KevinHarvick https://www.facebook.com/OfficialKevinHarvick
#6-Ryan Newman http://www.ryannewman.com/ http://www.twitter.com/RyanJNewman https://www.facebook.com/RyanNewmanNASCAR
#8-Daniel Hemric https://www.danielhemric.com/ https://twitter.com/DanielHemric https://www.facebook.com/danielhemric/
#9-Chase Elliott http://chaseelliott.com/ http://www.twitter.com/ChaseElliott https://www.facebook.com/ChaseElliott
#10-Aric Almirola http://www.aricalmirola.com http://www.twitter.com/aric_almirola https://www.facebook.com/aricalmirola
#11-Denny Hamlin http://www.dennyhamlin.com/ http://www.twitter.com/dennyhamlin https://www.facebook.com/DennyHamlin
#12-Ryan Blaney http://ryanblaney.com/ http://www.twitter.com/Blaney https://www.facebook.com/Blaney12/
#13-Ty Dillon http://www.tydillonracing.com/ https://twitter.com/tydillon https://www.facebook.com/TyDillonMotorsports/
#14-Clint Bowyer http://www.clintbowyer.com/ http://www.twitter.com/ClintBowyer https://www.facebook.com/pages/Clint-Bowyer-Racing/133937189956244
#15-Ross Chastain https://rosschastain.com/ https://twitter.com/RossChastain https://www.facebook.com/RossChastainRacing/
#17-Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. http://stenhousejr.com/ http://www.twitter.com/StenhouseJr https://www.facebook.com/StenhouseJr
#18-Kyle Busch http://www.kylebusch.com/ http://www.twitter.com/kylebusch https://www.facebook.com/KyleBusch
#19-Martin Truex, Jr. http://www.martintruexjr.com/ http://www.twitter.com/MartinTruex_Jr https://www.facebook.com/pages/Martin-Truex-Jr
#20-Erik Jones https://www.erikjonesracing.com/ https://twitter.com/erik_jones https://www.facebook.com/erikjonesracing/
#21-Paul Menard
#22-Joey Logano http://www.joeylogano.com/ http://www.twitter.com/joeylogano https://www.facebook.com/joeyloganoracing
#24-William Bryon http://www.williambyron.com/ https://twitter.com/williambyron https://www.facebook.com/williambyron
#32-Corey LaJoie https://coreylajoieracing.com/ https://twitter.com/coreylajoie https://www.facebook.com/coreylajoieracing/
#34-Michael McDowell http://mmcdowell.com/ http://www.twitter.com/Mc_Driver https://www.facebook.com/MichaelMcdowell
#36-Matt Tifft https://matttifftracing.com/ https://twitter.com/matt_tifft https://www.facebook.com/MattTifftRacing/
#37-Chris Buescher http://www.chrisbuescherracing.com http://www.twitter.com/Chris_Buescher https://www.facebook.com/ChrisBuescher60/
#38-David Ragan http://www.davidragan.com/ http://www.twitter.com/DavidRagan https://www.facebook.com/DavidRaganPage
#41-Daniel Suarez https://www.facebook.com/danielsuarezgarza/ https://twitter.com/Daniel_SuarezG https://danielsuarezracing.com/
#42-Kyle Larson http://kylelarsonracing.com/ http://www.twitter.com/KyleLarsonRacin https://www.facebook.com/KyleLarsonRacing
#43-Bubba Wallace http://bubbawallace.com/ https://twitter.com/BubbaWallace https://www.facebook.com/BubbaWallace/
#47-Ryan Preece https://www.ryanpreeceracing.com/ https://twitter.com/ryanpreece_ https://www.facebook.com/RyanPreeceFanPage/
#48-Jimmie Johnson http://www.jimmiejohnson.com/ http://www.twitter.com/JimmieJohnson https://www.facebook.com/JimmieJohnson
#51-Cody Ware https://twitter.com/CodyShaneWare https://www.facebook.com/codyshaneware/
#52-BJ McLeod https://www.bjmcleodmotorsports.com/ https://twitter.com/bjmcleod78 https://www.facebook.com/bjmsinc/
#66-Joey Gase http://www.joeygaseracing.com/ https://twitter.com/JoeyGaseRacing https://www.facebook.com/joeygaseracing/
#77-Quinn Houff http://quinhouff.com/ https://twitter.com/p1_houff https://www.facebook.com/QuinHouffMotorsports/
#88-Alex Bowman https://alexbowmanracing.com/ http://www.twitter.com/alexbracing https://www.facebook.com/AlexBRacing/
#95-Matt DiBenedetto https://mattdracing.com/ https://www.twitter.com/mattdracing https://www.facebook.com/MattDiBenedettoRacing/
#96-Parker Kligerman https://twitter.com/pkligerman https://www.facebook.com/ParkerKligerman/