Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site


#24-Sam Mayer won the UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway on Thursday. The win was the first of his career and fell in only his seventh series start. He is now the second youngest winner in series history at the age of 17.
#23-Brett Moffitt was second, followed by #15-Tanner Gray, #75-Parker Kligerman, #51-Chandler Smith, #98-Grant Enfinger, #26-Tyler Ankrum, #42-Ross Chastain, #13-Johnny Sauter and #88-Matt Crafton.
#45-Trevor Bayne finished fifth, but was disqualified for failing ⁠post-race height requirements.
There were 4 lead changes 3 among drivers and 5 cautions for 41 yellow flag laps.
#23-Moffitt won stage 1 and #26-Ankrum won stage 2.
The average speed of the race was: 82.053 mph.
See race details at: Race Results, Drivers Points, Owners Points, Cumulative Report, Penalty Report

See the Bristol race page for complete event information.

Latest Truck Series News

Next Race

World of Westgate 200
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Friday, September 25
Green flag: 9:10pm/et
Radio: MRN, Sirus XM NASCAR
(Stages 30/60/134 LAPS = 201 MILES)

Race Page


1)#23-Brett Moffitt, 2068
2)#2-Sheldon Creed, 2060, – 8
3) #21-Zane Smith, 2057, -11
4) #98-Grant Enfinger, 2056, -12
5) #26-Tyler Ankrum, 2051, -17
6) #88-Matt Crafton, 2045, -23
7) #99- Ben Rhodes, 2038, -30
8) #16-Austin Hill, 2034, -34
Bottom 2 will be eliminated following Talladega
9) #18-Christian Eckes, 2032, -36
10) #38-Todd Gilliland, 2026, -42
Drivers Points Standings and Owners Points Standings

Latest Cup News

Latest Xfinity News