Skip to content
 Promo Image
Latest Trucks News

The Entry List for the Chevy Silverado 250 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Talladega Superspeedway has been released. There are 41 drivers/teams for 36 spots. Since 41 teams are entered, five will miss the race.
Some notes: #04-Roper, #13-Sauter, #20-Retzlaff, #28-Dauzat, #43-Decker, #84-Greenfield.
See the complete Entry List.

For complete race information, see the Talladega Race Page.

Race Countdown
Truck Series Pages

Next Race
Chevy Silverado 250
Talladega Superspeedway
12:30pm/et, Saturday, October 1
Radio: MRN, Sirius XM
Qualifying Order
Goodyear Tire Notes
Entry List
Race Page


Last Race
UNOH 200
Bristol Motor Speedway
Thursday, September 15
Contingency Awards
Race Results
Driver Points
Owner Points
Cumulative Report
Penalty Report
To the rear: #4-Nemechek(backup), #9-Perkins(unapproved adjustments), #33-Hacker(unapproved adjustments), #38-Smith(unapproved adjustments), #43-Reaume(unapproved adjustments).
Pit Stalls
Starting Lineup
Qualifying Results
Qualifying Order
Practice Results
Crew Rosters
Entry List
Goodyear Tire Notes
Race Page

Truck Series Driver Point Standings after Bristol:

1) #66-Ty Majeski, 1 win
2) #18-Chandler Smith, 3076, +24
3) #38-Zane Smith, 3061, +21
4)#52-Stewart Friesen, 3061, +9
Would miss the Round of 4:
5) #4-John Hunter Nemechek, 3052, -9
6) #98-Christian Eckes, 3048, -13
7) #23-Grant Enfinger, 3046, -15
8) #99-Ben Rhodes, 3043, -18
See the Driver Points Standings and Owner Points Standings.

Latest Cup News
Latest Xfinity News