2023 Xfinity Series Playoffs

12 drivers qualify for the Xfinity Series playoffs. A win in the first 26 races qualifies a driver for the playoffs as long as they attempt all races. After the 26th race of the season (Kansas) the playoff field of 12 drivers will be set. Any remaining positions not filled with a race winner will be filled by the drivers highest in points without a win.

Round of 12: Bristol, Texas, Charlotte Roval. A win during one of the races advances the driver to the Round of 8. The remaining positions that have not been filled by wins are filled by points.

Round of 8: Las Vegas, Homestead-Miami, Martinsville. If a playoff driver wins a race during the round, they qualify for the Championship race at Phoenix. The remaining positions that are not filled by wins are filled on points.

Championship 4: The final race of the season at Phoenix will determine the NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship. The highest finisher among the final four drivers is the Champion.

1 Daytona International Speedway Austin Hill (1)
2 Auto Club Speedway John Hunter Nemechek (1)
3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Austin Hill (2)
4 Phoenix Raceway Sammy Smith (1)
5 Atlanta Motor Speedway Austin Hill (3)
6 Circuit of The Americas AJ Allmendinger (not eligible)
7 Richmond Raceway Chandler Smith (1)
8 Martinsville Speedway John Hunter Nemechek (2)
9 Talladega Superspeedway Jeb Burton (1)
10 Dover International Speedway Ryan Truex (not eligible)
11 Darlington Raceway Kyle Larson (not eligible)
12 Charlotte Motor Speedway Justin Allgaier (1)
13 Portland International Raceway Cole Custer (1)
14 Sonoma Raceway
15 Nashville Superspeedway
16 Chicago Street Course
17 Atlanta Motor Speedway
18 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
19 Pocono Raceway
20 Road America
21 Michigan International Speedway
22 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
23 Watkins Glen International
24 Daytona International Speedway
25 Darlington Raceway
26 Kansas Speedway
PLAYOFFS BEGIN – Round of 12
27 Bristol Motor Speedway
28 Texas Motor Speedway
29 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL
PLAYOFFS Round of 8
30 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
31 Homestead-Miami Speedway
32 Martinsville Speedway
Championship Race
33 Phoenix Raceway