Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Race Information

#98-Chase Briscoe will start from the pole for the O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 NASCAR XFINITY Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.
#11-Haley starts second, followed by #19-Jones, #39-Sieg, #7-Allgaier, #10-Chastain, #22-Cindric, #8-JBurton, #9-Gragson, and #1-Annett.
The lineup was set by the new qualifying procedure, based on race finish, points position, and fastest race lap.
See the complete O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Starting Lineup.

See the Texas race page for complete information.

Latest XFINITY Series News

Race Countdown

Next Race

O’Reilly Auto Parts 300
Texas Motor Speedway
Saturday, October 24
Radio: PRN, Sirus XM NASCAR
(STAGES 45/90/200 LAPS = 300 MILES)
No practices or qualifying.

Pit Stalls
Starting Lineup
Final/Latest Entry List
Preliminary Entry List
Goodyear Tire Notes
Race Page

XFINITY Series Playoff Standings after Kansas

3 races remaining in the season, 2 races left in the Round of 8)
1) #98-Chase Briscoe [9 wins], 3120 (Win in Round of 8)
2) #7-Justin Allgaier [3 wins], 3068, +11
3) #19-Brandon Jones [3 wins], 3066, +9
4) #22-Austin Cindric, [5 wins], 3059, +2 ahead of 4th
Bottom 4 eliminated after Martinsville:
5) #11- Justin Haley [2 wins], 3057, -2 out of 4th
6) #10-Ross Chastain, 3047, -12
7) #39-Ryan Sieg, 3042, -17
8) #9-Noah Gragson [2 wins], 3026, -33

Latest Cup News

Latest Truck News