Skip to content
 Promo Image
Race Information Header

There are 39 cars on the entry list for the SRS Distribution 250 Xfinity Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.
Since 39 cars are entered, one car will miss the race.
Notables: #13-Timmy Hill, #18-Ryan Truex , #26-Jeffrey Earnhardt, #34-Jesse Iwuji, #35-Patrick Emerling, #38-CJ McLaughlin, #44-Ryan Ellis, #45-Stefan Parsons, #48-Tyler Reddick, #88-William Byron
See the full entry list on the Texas Entry List.

For complete race information, see the Texas Race Page.

Latest Xfinity News
Race Countdown

Next Race
SRS Distribution 250
Texas Motor Speedway
1:30pm/et, Saturday, May 21
Friday, May 6, 5:30-6:30pm/et (SINGLE VEHICLE / 1 LAP ALL ENTRIES)
Practice: Friday, May 6, 5:00-5:30pm/et
Radio: MRN, Sirius XM NASCAR
Race Results
Driver Points
Owner Points
Cumulative Report
Penalty Report
Starting Lineup
Practice Speeds
Qualifying Order
Pit Stalls
Crew Rosters
Entry List
Goodyear Tire Notes
Race Page

Xfinity Series Pages
Latest Cup News
Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Latest Trucks News