Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Television Listings

This page is for TV Listings for Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, XFINITY Series and Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, as well as some MISC NASCAR related programming / shows.

We do NOT post other series / levels of racing (such as NHRA, ARCA or INDY ). 


NASCAR has many archived races available to stream on their Classic Race Replays page.


Check your local listings for any changes in times, channel via TV Guide.


Sunday, September 20
4:30 PM, How It’s Made — Clay Liquor Jugs, Deli Meats, NASCAR Engines, SCI
10:00 PM, NASCAR Victory Lane, FS1


Monday, September 21
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Tuesday, September 22
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Wednesday, September 23
5:00 PM, Dale Jr. Download, NBCSN
6:00 PM, Dale Jr. Download, NBCSN
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1
7:00 PM, Classic NASCAR: 1998 Daytona 500, FS1


Thursday, September 24
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Friday, September 25
7:00 PM, Classic NASCAR: 1997 Daytona 500, FS1
7:30 PM, Refuse to Lose: Jeff Gordon and the 1997 Daytona, FS1
8:30 PM, NASCAR RaceDay: NGROTS, FS1
9:00 PM, NGROTS Las Vegas race, FS1


Saturday, September 26
8:00 AM, NGROTS Las Vegas race re-air, FS2
10:00 AM, NGROTS Las Vegas race re-air, FS1
12:00 PM, Classic NASCAR: 1994 Coke 600, FS1
7:00 PM, Countdown to Green: NXS, NBCSN
7:30 PM, NXS Las Vegas race, NBCSN
10:00 PM, NXS Post Race, NBCSN


Sunday, September 27
5:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1
6:00 PM, NASCAR America, NBCSN
6:30 PM, Countdown to Green: NCS, NBCSN
7:00 PM, NCS Las Vegas race, NBCSN
10:30 PM, NCS Post Race, NBCSN


Monday, September 28
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Tuesday, September 29
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Wednesday, September 30
5:00 PM, Dale Jr. Download, NBCSN
6:00 PM, Dale Jr. Download, NBCSN
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1
7:00 PM, Classic NASCAR: 1998 Daytona 500, FS1


Thursday, October 1
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Friday, October 2
6:00 PM, NASCAR Race Hub, FS1


Saturday, October 3
1:00 PM, NGROTS Talladega race, FS1
4:30 PM, NXS Talladega race, NBCSN
7:00 PM, NXS Post Race, NBCSN


Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM, NCS Talladega race, NBC


All times listed are ET [Eastern Time]
(SDD) = not live but Same Day Delay
NCS = NASCAR Cup Series
NXS = NASCAR XFINITY Series
NGROTS = Gander Outdoors & RV Truck Series
Check local listings


CHANNEL KEY for LISTINGS
ANIMAL = ANIMAL Planet
DISC – DISCOVERY
FS1 = Fox Sports 1
FS2 = Fox Sports 2
HALL = Hallmark Channel
HIST = History Channel
NBCSN = NBC Sports Network
SCI = Discovery Science Channel
TRVL = Travel Channel


Sites for NASCAR related TV Listings:
Fox Sports / FoxSports1 & 2 TV Listings
NBC Sports – TV Times
NBCSN
CNBC
TSN – Canada: Sprint Cup Series TV Listings
TSN – Canada: XFINITY Series TV Listings
Canadian Race Fans TV Listings
TV Racer
Armed Forces Network – Search NASCAR
MAVTV Schedule
TVGuide.com – search NASCAR