Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site


Happy Hour (final) practice for the Chevrolet Silverado 250 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series race at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park is over, after 50 scheduled minutes, the top five, slowest and notes:
#24-Moffitt 111.295
#16-Hill 110.580
#13-Sauter 110.018
#17-Ankrum 109.354
#4-Gilliland 109.242
Slowest: #6-Benning 82.840mph
Most laps run: #13-Sauter, 19
Best 10 consecutive lap avg: None, no driver ran 10 consecutive laps.
#2-Creed wrecked and has moved to a back-up truck. #3-Jordan Anderson wrecked with heavy damage, but the team, who entered three trucks this weekend, does not have a back-up truck.
See the fastest speeds, best 10 consecutive lap average, laps run on the Practice 2 page (pdf).(8-24-2019)

For complete race weekend info, see the Canadian Tire Motorsports Park race page.

Latest Truck Series News


Chevrolet Silverado 250
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Scheduled Green Flag (approx): 2:43pm/et, TV-FS1
Sunday, August 25, 9:35am/et, TV-FS2

Practice 2
Practice 1
Pitstall Selections
Crew Rosters
Qualifying Order
Entry list
Preliminary Entry List
Race page

Latest Monster News

Latest Xfinity News