Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Qualifying race added to Richmond Pro Series Invitational; entry list

A qualifying race comprised of 13 drivers has been added to Sunday’s schedule for the iRacing Pro Invitational Series event at virtual Richmond Raceway.

The 25-lap event will take place Sunday morning at approximately 10:30 a.m. ET, with four drivers transferring into the main event later Sunday afternoon. There will be no caution flags and no resets for the qualifier.

The top two finishers from the qualifying race will advance, and two additional drivers chosen by FOX will be given provisionals. That means the field for the Toyota Owners 150 presented by Toyota will expand from 26 cars to 30.

Entry list:

No. Driver Affiliation
00 Quin Houff StarCom Racing
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Invitation
15 Brennan Poole Premium
19 Bobby Labonte Invitation
32 Corey LaJoie GoFas
34 Michael McDowell Front Row
41 Cole Custer SHR
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG
49 Chad Finchum MBM
52 JJ Yeley Rick Ware
53 Joey Gase Rick Ware
89 Landon Cassill Invitation
96 Daniel Suarez Gaunt Bros.