Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site
Toyota Owners 150

Toyota Owners 150 NASCAR iRacing Invitational at Richmond final entry list

UPDATE: The top two spots in the last chance qualifying race were Bobby Labonte and Landon Cassill.  The Fox provisionals were given to Daniel Suarez, and Dale Earnhardt, Jr.  They were 3rd and 4th in the LCQ.  The field for the feature will be 30 drivers.

ORIGINAL INFORMATION: There are 26 drivers entered for Sunday’s Toyota Owners 150 NASCAR iRacing Invitational at Richmond.

There are 13 drivers currently entered for the qualifying race (complete list below).

Subject to change

No. Driver Affiliation
1 Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ross Chastain Roush Fenway Racing
9 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
17 Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Matt DiBenedetto Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
31 Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
37 Ryan Preece JTG Daugherty Racing
38 John Hunter Nemechek Front Row Motorsports
43 Bubba Wallace Richard Petty Motorsports
48 Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports
51 Garrett Smithley Invitational
66 Timmy Hill Invitational
77 Parker Kligerman Invitational
88 Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports
95 Christopher Bell Leavine Family Racing

Qualifying Race Entries:

No. Driver
00 Quin Houff
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr
15 Brennan Poole
19 Bobby Labonte
32 Corey LaJoie
34 Michael McDowell
41 Cole Custer
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
49 Chad Finchum
52 JJ Yeley
53 Joey Gase
89 Landon Cassill
96 Daniel Suarez