Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

2009 Nationwide Series Schedule


Race# Date Race Track Network
Radio
TV Start (ET) Race Time (ET) Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)
1 Sat., February 14 Camping World 300 Daytona International Speedway ESPN2
MRN
12:00pm 1:15pm 120
300
2.5
2 Sat., February 21 Stater Bros. 300 California Speedway ESPN2
MRN
7:00pm 7:45pm 150
300
2
3 Sat., February 28 Sam’s Town 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
4:00pm 4:30pm 200
300
1.5
Sat., March 7 Off
Sat., March 14 Off
4 Sat., March 21 Scotts Turf Builder 300 Bristol Motor Speedway ABC
PRN
2:00pm 2:30pm 300
159.9
.533
Sat., March 28 Off
5 Sat., April 4 O’Reilly 300 Texas Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
2:30pm 3:00pm 200
300
1.5
6 Sat., April 11 Nationwide Series 300 Nashville Superspeedway ESPN
MRN
3:00pm 4:30pm 225
300
1.333
7 Fri., April 17 Bashas Supermarkets 200 Phoenix International Raceway ESPN2
MRN
9:00pm 9:30pm 200
200
1
8 Sat., April 25 Aaron’s 312 Talladega Superspeedway ABC
MRN
2:30pm 3:00pm 117
311.22
2.66
9 Fri., May 1 Lipton Tea 250 Richmond International Raceway ESPN2
MRN
7:00pm 7:30pm 250
187.5
.75
10 Fri., May 8 Diamond Hill Plywood 200 Darlington Raceway ESPN2
MRN
7:00pm 7:30pm 147
200.8
1.366
Sat., May 15 Off
11 Sat., May 23 CARQUEST Auto Parts 300 Lowe’s Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
7:00pm 7:30pm 200
300
1.5
12 Sat., May 30 Heluva Good! 200 Dover International Speedway ABC
MRN
2:00pm 2:30pm 200
200
1
13 Sat., June 6 Federated Auto Parts 300 Nashville Superspeedway ESPN2
MRN
7:00pm 7:30pm 225
300
1.333
14 Sat., June 13 Meijer 300 Kentucky Speedway ESPN2
MRN
8:00pm 8:30pm 200
300
1.5
15 Sat., June 20 NorthernTool.com 250 The Milwaukee Mile ESPN2
MRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 250
250
1
16 Sat., June 27 Camping World RV Sales 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway ABC
PRN
2:30pm 3:00pm 200
211.6
1..058
17 Fri., July 3 Subway Jalapeno 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Daytona International Speedway ESPN
MRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 100
250
2.5
18 Fri., July 10 Dollar General 300 Chicagoland Speedway ESPN
MRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 200
300
1.5
19 Sat., July 18 Missouri-Illinois Dodge Dealers 250 Gateway International Raceway ESPN2
MRN
9:00pm 9:30pm 200
250
1.25
20 Sat., July 25 Kroger 200 O’Reilly Raceway Park at Indianapolis ESPN
MRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 200
137.2
.686
21 Sat., August 1 US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway ESPN
MRN
4:00pm 4:30pm 250
218.75
.875
22 Sat., August 8 Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International ESPN2
MRN
2:30pm 3:00pm 82
200.9
2.45
23 Sat., August 15 CARFAX 250 Michigan International Speedway ESPN2
MRN
3:00pm 3:30pm 125
250
2
24 Fri., August 21 Food City 250 Bristol Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 250
133.25
.533
25 Sun., August 30 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Circuit Gilles Villeneuve,
Montreal
ESPN2
MRN
2:00pm 2:30pm 74
200.466
2.709
26 Sat., September 5 Degree V12 300 Atlanta Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
6:30pm 7:00pm 195
300.3
1.54
27 Fri., September 11 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway ESPN2
MRN
7:00pm 7:30pm 250
187.5
.75
Sat., September 19 Off
28 Sat., September 26 Dover 200 Dover International Speedway ESPN2
MRN
3:00pm 3:30pm 200
200
1
29 Sat., October 3 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway ESPN2
MRN
3:00pm 3:30pm 200
300
1.5
30 Sat., October 10 Copart 300 Auto Club Speedway ESPN2
MRN
4:00pm 4:30pm 150
300
2
31 Fri., October 16 Dollar General 300 Lowe’s Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
7:30pm 8:00pm 200
300
1.5
32 Sat., October 24 Kroger On Track for the Cure 250 Memphis Motorsports Park ESPN2
MRN
3:00pm 3:30pm 250
187.5
.75
Sat., October 31 Off
33 Sat., November 7 O’Reilly Challenge Texas Motor Speedway ESPN2
PRN
12:00pm 12:30pm 200
300
1.5
34 Sat., November 14 Able Body Labor 200 Phoenix International Raceway ESPN2
MRN
4:00pm 4:30pm 200
200
1
35 Sat., November 21 Ford
300
Homestead-Miami Speedway ESPN2
MRN
4:00pm 4:30pm 200
300
1.5
Race# Date Race Track Network
Radio
TV Start (ET) Race Time (ET) Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)

Schedule subject to change.