Skip to content
 Promo Image
Race Information Header

The entry list for the Kwik Trip 250 NASCAR Cup Series race at Road America is posted, 37 teams/drivers [for 40 spots] are listed.
Some of the drivers entered include: #15-Joey Hand, #16-Allmendinger, #27-Loris Hezemans, #77-Bilicki, #78-Tilley.
Since 37 cars are entered, no one will miss the race.
See the full entry list on the Kwik Trip 250 Entry List page.

See complete race information on the Road America Race Page.

Latest Cup News
Race Countdown

Next Race
Kwik Trip 250
Road America
3:00pm/et, Sunday, July 3
Radio: MRN, SiriusXM
Practice: 11:30am-12:30pm/et, Sat., Jul 2.
Qualifying: 12:30-1:30pm/et, Sat., Jul 2.

Latest / Final Entry List
Race Page

Cup Series Playoff Standings after Nashville

Race 17 of 26 in the regular season
1) #9-Chase Elliott [2 wins], 586
2) #1-Ross Chastain [2 wins],556
3) #22-Joey Logano [2 wins], 534
4) #24-William Byron [2 wins], 468
5) #11-Denny Hamlin [2 wins], 374
6) #18-Kyle Busch [1 win], 539
7) #5-Kyle Larson [1 win], 519
8) #48-Alex Bowman [1 win], 461
9) #45-Kurt Busch [1 win], 397
10) #2-Austin Cindric [1 win], 392
11) #14-Chase Briscoe [1 win], 389
12) #99-Daniel Suarez [1 win], 388
13) #12-Ryan Blaney, 555
14) #19-Martin Truex Jr., 516
15) #20-Christopher Bell, 480
16) #4-Kevin Harvick, 452
Below the Playoff cutoff:
17) #10-Aric Almirola, 443
18) #8-Tyler Reddick, 400
19) #3-Austin Dillon, 399
20) #43-Erik Jones, 394
See the Driver Points Standings and Owner Points Standings.


Jayski on Twitter


Article Links

Added a MULTITUDE of article links for June 28, 2022.

Links constantly added throughout the day from a wide variety of sources.

Click here




Rss Feed
RSS We have an RSS feed of all new articles posted on the site. The direct link is

The main Jayski archives page now included the latest news added to the site, as well as links to the historical archives.
If you are looking for something specific and can’t find it, the Google site search is a good option.

Search Jayski


Jayski Faves

Catchfence • Cup Scene • FrontstretchGarry HillGearhead GertieKickin the TiresThe Lapped Traffic PodcastNASCAR on NBC Podcast – “The rise, fall and rebirth of Jayski’s Silly Season Site” • NASCAR Foundation • Racing ReferenceScene VaultStockcarToonsWar-Wagon
These sites/links are a few of our favorites. Links will come and go, the list will get longer and shorter.  Just trying to promote the sites and people that have been friends of ours for years.