Skip to content
 Promo Image

JD Motorsports announces driver/crew chief lineup

JD Motorsports will run a variety of drivers in 2020.  Jesse Little will be in the #4 full-time while David Starr will run the #6 full-time.

Jeffrey Earnhardt and BJ McLeod will split time in the #0 while Earnhardt will also be in the #15 on occasion with Robby Lyons and Colby Howard.

Our 2020 Driver / Crew Chief lineup is set. Check out where your favorite JDM drivers will be! #TeamJDM | #NASCAR | #XfinitySeries

Posted by JD Motorsports on Monday, February 10, 2020

— JD Motorsports —