Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Saturday Night Thunder entry list

At Richmond, the Saturday Night Thunder field will use NASCAR Xfinity Series cars and the race will air on NASCAR’s YouTube channel and

There’s a Saturday Night Thunder practice at 7 p.m. ET, and the stream will go live at 8 p.m. ET. Single-car qualifying begins at 8:05 p.m. ET, which sets the lineup for the four 10-lap heat races — with 15 cars possible for each heat.

Six cars advance from each heat race advance to the big show, putting in 24 cars. The final two spots in the 26-car field will come from the top two finishers of a 15-lap consolation race, which is scheduled for after the heat races and comprised of drivers who have not yet qualified.

The 125-lap feature race will follow, with one reset allowed and three green-white-checkered attempts. The projected entry list is below.

90 Alex Labbe
00 Angela Ruch
33 Anthony Alfredo
22 Austin Cindric
5 Bayley Currey
57 Blake Koch
15 Brennan Poole
13 Chad Finchum
98 Chase Briscoe
4 Chase Cabre
81 Christian Eckes
41 Cole Custer
19 Derek Kraus
015 Drew Dollar
99 Elliott Sadler
20 Harrison Burton
8 Jeb Burton
36 Jesse Iwuji
85 JJ Yeley
53 Joey Gase
88 Josh Berry
099 Josh Bilicki
7 Justin Allgaier
10 Justin Haley
54 Kyle Weatherman
89 Landon Cassill
75 Landon Huffman
67 Logan Seavey
5 Matt Mills
1 Michael Annett
34 Michael McDowell
93 Myatt Snider
9 Noah Gragson
27 Ruben Garcia
78 Ryan Ellis
40 Ryan Truex
63 Scott Stenzel
2 Spencer Boyd
25 Stephen Leicht
52 Stewart Friesen
35 Todd Gilliland
45 Ty Majeski
55 Will Rodgers