Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site
Saturday Night Thunder Dover

Anthony Alfredo wins Saturday Night Thunder at virtual Dover

Richard Childress Racing’s XFINITY driver Anthony Alfredo won Saturday Night Thunder at virtual Dover International Speedway.

Alfredo took the lead from Alex Labbe for the final time with 6 laps to go and pulled away to a win of just over one second.

Labbe held on to finish second, followed by Raphael Lessard, Chase Cabre, Landon Huffman, Brett Moffitt, Ruben Garcia Jr., Ryan Truex, Kaz Grala and Donny Lia.

Saturday Night Thunder Results