All-Star Fan Vote Current Top 10 Drivers Announced

With the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race a little more than a week away on June 13 at Texas Motor Speedway, fans can continue campaigning for their favorite driver through the Fan Vote.

The top 10 vote-getters are, in alphabetical order: Aric Almirola, Chase Briscoe, Ross Chastain, Matt DiBenedetto, Timmy Hill, Erik Jones, Corey LaJoie, Tyler Reddick, Daniel Suarez and Bubba Wallace.

Fans can vote here for one eligible driver once a day per unique email address. Votes shared on Facebook and Twitter will count as bonus entries, for a total of four votes per day.