Several Teams Impacted by Cup Pre-Race Inspection Failures

The following cars failed inspection twice and had the below listed crew member ejected and will lose pit selection:

No. 3 – Car chief, Ryan Chism

No. 16 – Car chief, Andy Suess

No. 17 – Car chief, Josh Sisco

No. 23 – Car chief, Zach Marquardt

No. 47 – Car chief, Joe Gwilt

The Nos. 31 and 44 failed three times. As a result, they will not be permitted to qualify and will have to serve a pass-through penalty after taking the green flag on Sunday. Additionally, the No. 31 car chief Jaron Antley and No. 44 engineer Nick Ollila have been ejected.